Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Oregon State 67, Rice 54 Corvallis, Ore. Pac-12 Network9:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 19 Rice 68, Prairie View A&M 64 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 William & Mary 69, Rice 65 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 Mercer 777, Rice 71 Anchorage, Alaska CBS Sports Network8:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 28 Washington State 76, Rice 74 Anchorage, Alaska  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 Alaska-Anchorage 65, Rice 54 Anchorage, Alaska  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Houston Baptist 58, Rice 55 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Rice 54, St. Edward's 49 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 18 Rice 72, St. Thomas (Hou.) 61 Houston, Texas  11:30 a.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 Lamar 79, Rice 72 Beaumont, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 29 Texas 66, Rice 55 Austin, Texas LHN12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Jan. 2 Rice 67, UTSA 52 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP 66, Rice 57 Houston, Tex. ASN2:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 North Texas 66, Rice 63 Houston, TX ASN2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 15 Old Dominion 63, Rice 53 Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 17 Rice 73, Charlotte 68 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 Rice 58, Southern Miss 56 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 24 Louisiana Tech 58, Rice 45 Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 28 Houston 59, Rice 48 Houston, Texas ESPN37:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 31 North Texas 75, Rice 65 Denton, Texas ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 5 Marshall 69, Rice 55 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 Rice 72, Western Kentucky 68 Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 Rice 71, Middle Tennessee 68 Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 14 Rice 82, UAB 73 Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 19 FIU 60, Rice 56 Miami, Fla. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 21 Rice 76, Florida Atlantic 69 Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 26 Old Dominion 63, Rice 54 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 28 Charlotte @ Rice Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 5 Rice @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  TBA
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store