University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 Texas 3, UTEP 0 Albuquerque, N.M.   
  Seattle 3, UTEP 0 Albuquerque, N.M.   
Sat., Aug. 30 New Mexico 3, UTEP 0 Albuquerque, N.M.   
Fri., Sep. 5 Saint Louis 3, UTEP 0 Macomb, Ill.   
Sat., Sep. 6 UTEP 3, Western Illinois 1 Macomb, Il.   
  Eastern Illinois 3, UTEP 1 Macomb, Il.   
Fri., Sep. 12 BYU 3, UTEP 0 Memorial Gym   
Sat., Sep. 13 Colorado State 3, UTEP 0 El Paso, Texas   
Fri., Sep. 19 UTEP 3, Nevada 0 Denver, Colo.   
Sat., Sep. 20 San Francisco 3, UTEP 2 Denver, Colo.   Gametracker
  Denver 3, UTEP 1 Denver, Colo.   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 22 UTSA 3, UTEP 0 Memorial Gym   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 26 North Texas 3, UTEP 2 Memorial Gym   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 28 Florida Atlantic 3, UTEP 0 El Paso, Texas   
Fri., Oct. 3 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 5 UTEP @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 10 UTEP @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 UTEP @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Fri., Oct. 17 Rice @ UTEP Memorial Gym  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Rice @ UTEP Memorial Gym  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 19 Western Kentucky @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  11:30 a.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 31 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 2 UTEP @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 7 Florida International @ UTEP Memorial Gym  8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 9 Charlotte @ UTEP Memorial Gym  1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 13 UTEP @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 15 UTEP @ North Texas Denton, TX  5:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store