University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 28 SMU 3, UTEP 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 29 UTEP 3, Abilene Christian 1 Fort Worth, Texas   
  TCU 3, UTEP 0 Fort Worth, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 4 Memphis 3, UTEP 1 Nashville, Tenn.   
  Belmont 3, UTEP 1 Nashville, Tenn.   
Sat., Sep. 5 South Alabama @ UTEP Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. CT
  South Alabama @ UTEP Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. CT
Thu., Sep. 10 Denver @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 11 Brown @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  12:00 p.m. CT
  Robert Morris @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 12 Oklahoma @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  1:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 15 Texas Tech @ UTEP Memorial Gym  6:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 18 SEMO @ UTEP Peoria, Ill.  10:00 a.m. CT
  DePaul @ UTEP Peoria, Ill.  4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 19 UTEP @ Bradley Peoria, Ill.  11:00 a.m. CT
Mon., Sep. 21 UTEP @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 25 North Texas @ UTEP El Paso, TX  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 27 Middle Tennessee State @ UTEP Memorial Gym  2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 2 UTEP @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 4 UTEP at Florida International Miami, Fla.  12:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Sun., Oct. 11 UTSA at UTEP Memorial Gym  2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 16 Marshall @ UTEP Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 18 Rice at UTEP El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Oct. 20 UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 23 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 25 UTEP @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Oct. 29 UTEP @ North Texas Denton, Texas  5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 1 Western Kentucky @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  3:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 6 UAB @ UTEP Memorial Gym  4:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 8 Louisiana Tech @ UTEP Memorial Gym  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 12 UTEP @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
  UTEP @ Rice Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 14 UTEP @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  12:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store