University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 Southern Miss 3, Arkansas - Pine Bluff 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Sat., Aug. 30 Southern Miss 3, Alabama A&M 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
  Southern Miss 3, Nicholls State 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Mon., Sep. 1 Troy 3, Southern Miss 0 Troy, Ala.   
Fri., Sep. 5 Southern Miss 3, Northwestern St. 1 Lafayette, La.   
  UL Lafayette 3, Southern Miss 1 Lafayette, La.   
Sat., Sep. 6 Southern Miss 3, Southern 0 Lafayette, La.   
  Southern Miss 3, Nicholls State 0 Lafayette, La.   
Tue., Sep. 9 Southern Miss 3, New Orleans 0 New Orleans, La.   
Fri., Sep. 12 Southern Miss 3, SEMO 2 Montgomery, Ala.   
  Alabama 3, Southern Miss 0 Montgomery, Ala.   
Sat., Sep. 13 Towson 3, Southern Miss 0 Montgomery, Ala.   
  Southern Miss 3, Alabama State 0 Montgomery, Ala.   
Tue., Sep. 16 Southern Miss 3, Southeastern Louisiana 1 Hammond, La.   
Fri., Sep. 19 Southern Miss 3, Alabama A&M 0 Atlanta, Ga.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Georgia 3, Southern Miss 1 Atlanta, Ga.   
  Georgia Tech 3, Southern Miss 0 Atlanta, Ga.   Gametracker
  Southern Miss @ Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Sep. 22 Southern Miss 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Ruston, La.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 26 Rice 3, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, MS   
Sun., Sep. 28 Middle Tennessee 3, Southern Miss 1 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   Watch
Fri., Oct. 3 Southern Miss 3, Charlotte 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Fri., Oct. 10 Southern Miss 3, North Texas 1 Hattiesburg, MS   
Sun., Oct. 12 Southern Miss 3, Marshall 1 Hattiesburg, MS   
Fri., Oct. 17 Florida Atlantic 3, Southern Miss 0 Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 19 Southern Miss 3, FIU 2 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Fri., Oct. 24 Southern Miss 3, UAB 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Sun., Oct. 26 Southern Miss 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Fri., Oct. 31 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 2 Southern Miss @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 7 Western Kentucky @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 9 Florida Atlantic @ Southern Miss Hattieburg, Miss.  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 14 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 16 Southern Miss @ Charlotte Charlotte, NC  1:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store