University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 Southern Miss 3, Arkansas - Pine Bluff 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Sat., Aug. 30 Southern Miss 3, Alabama A&M 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
  Southern Miss 3, Nicholls State 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Mon., Sep. 1 Troy 3, Southern Miss 0 Troy, Ala.   
Fri., Sep. 5 Southern Miss @ Northwestern State Lafayette, La.  12:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 6 Southern Miss @ Southern Lafayette, La.  1:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ Mcneese State Lafayette, La.  3:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 9 Southern Miss @ New Orleans New Orleans, La.  7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 12 Southern Miss @ Alabama Montgomery, Ala.  1:00 p.m. CT
  SEMO @ Southern Miss Montgomery, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 13 Southern Miss @ Towson Montgomery, Ala.  10:30 a.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ Alabama State Montgomery, Ala.  3:30 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 16 Southern Miss @ Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La.  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 19 Southern Miss @ Alabama A&M Atlanta, Ga.  3:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Southern Miss @ Georgia Atlanta, Ga.  9:00 a.m. CT
Gametracker
  Southern Miss @ Georgia Atlanta, Ga.  9:00 a.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 19 Southern Miss @ FIU Miami, Fla.  12:00 p.m. CT
Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store