University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 28 Southern Miss 3, Mercer 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 29 Southern Miss 3, Southern 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, Nicholls State 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 1 Southern Miss 3, Southeastern Louisiana 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 4 Southern Miss 3, Charleston 0 Tuscaloosa, Ala.   Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, Northwestern St. 0 Tuscaloosa, Ala.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 5 Southern Miss 3, Alabama 2 Tuscaloosa, Ala.   
  Southern Miss 3, Tulsa 1 Tuscaloosa, Ala.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 8 Southern Miss 3, Jackson State 0 Jackson, Miss.   
Fri., Sep. 11 Southern Miss 3, Belmont 1 Oxford, Miss.   
  Ole Miss 3, Southern Miss 0 Oxford, Miss.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 12 Southern Miss 3, Buffalo 2 Oxford, Miss.   
Tue., Sep. 15 Southern Miss 3, New Orleans 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 18 Mississippi State 3, Southern Miss 2 Memphis, Tenn.   
Sat., Sep. 19 Memphis 3, Southern Miss 1 Memphis, Tenn.   
  Austin Peay 3, Southern Miss 2 Memphis, Tenn.   
Mon., Sep. 21 Southern Miss 3, Louisiana Tech 1 Ruston, La.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 Florida Atlantic 3, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 29 Southern Miss 3, South Alabama 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 1 Southern Miss 3, Charlotte 2 Charlotte, NC   
Sun., Oct. 4 Southern Miss 3, UAB 1 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 9 Southern Miss 3, Middle Tennessee 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 11 Western Kentucky 3, Southern Miss 1 Bowling Green, Ky.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 16 Southern Miss 3, FIU 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   
Sun., Oct. 18 Southern Miss 3, Louisiana Tech 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 21 Florida Atlantic 3, Southern Miss 1 Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 23 Southern Miss 3, UTEP 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 25 Southern Miss 3, UAB 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 29 Rice 3, Southern Miss 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 30 North Texas 3, Southern Miss 0 Denton, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 6 Southern Miss 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W. Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 8 Southern Miss 3, Charlotte 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 12 UTSA 3, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 20 Southern Miss 3, Rice 1 San Antonio, Texas   Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Nov. 21 (2) UTSA vs. (6) Southern Miss San Antonio, Tx.  12:00 p.m. CT
Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store