Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 Rice 3, UC Davis 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 30 UL Lafayette 3, Rice 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
  Rice 3, Fresno State 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 2 Baylor 3, Rice 1 Waco, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 5 NC State 3, Rice 2 Raleigh, NC   
Sat., Sep. 6 Rice 3, Connecticut 2 Raleigh, NC   Gametracker
  Rice 3, Toledo 0 Raleigh, NC   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 9 Rice 3, Texas A&M - Corpus Christi 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 12 Rice 3, Green Bay 0 Milwaukee, WI   Gametracker
  Rice 3, Marquette 1 Al McGuire Center   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 Rice 3, James Madison 1 Milwaukee, WI   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 19 Rice 3, Texas Southern 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
  Louisville 3, Rice 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Rice 3, SFA 1 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 26 Rice 3, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, MS   
Sun., Sep. 28 Western Kentucky 3, Rice 2 Bowling Green, KY   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 1 Rice 3, North Texas 1 Denton, TX   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 Rice 3, UTEP 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 5 Rice 3, Charlotte 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 10 Rice 3, Middle Tennessee 0 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   Watch
Fri., Oct. 17 Rice 3, UTEP 0 Memorial Gym   
Sun., Oct. 19 UTSA 3, Rice 2 San Antonio, Texas   
Fri., Oct. 24 Rice 3, Middle Tennessee 1 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 Rice 3, UAB 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 31 Rice 3, FIU 1 Miami, FL   Watch
Sun., Nov. 2 Rice 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 7 North Texas 3, Rice 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 9 Rice 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 13 Marshall 3, Rice 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 15 UTSA 3, Rice 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 21 Rice 3, Marshall 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Nov. 22 Rice 3, UTSA 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 23 Western Kentucky 3, Rice 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store