Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 Rice 3, UC Davis 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 30 UL Lafayette 3, Rice 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
  Rice 3, Fresno State 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 2 Rice @ Baylor Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 5 Rice @ North Carolina State Raleigh, NC  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Connecticut @ Rice Raleigh, NC  9:00 a.m. CT
  Rice @ Toledo Raleigh, NC  4:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 9 Rice @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 12 Rice @ Green Bay Milwaukee, WI  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Rice @ Marquette Al McGuire Center  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 Rice @ James Madison Milwaukee, WI  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 19 SFA @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  10:30 a.m. CT
Gametracker
  Louisville @ Rice Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 SFA @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 31 Rice @ FIU Miami, FL  5:00 p.m. CT
Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store