Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 28 No. 3 Texas 3, Rice 0 Austin, Texas   
Sat., Aug. 29 Rice 3, (RV) Louisiana State 2 Austin, Texas   
  Rice 3, UC Irvine 1 Austin, Texas   
Tue., Sep. 1 Rice 3, Lamar 1 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 4 UC Santa Barbara 3, Rice 1 New Haven, CT   
Sat., Sep. 5 Rice 3, Rhode Island 1 New Haven, CT   
  Rice 3, Yale 2 New Haven, CT   
Fri., Sep. 11 Rice 3, UL Lafayette 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 12 Rice 3, Sam Houston 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
  Rice 3, Colorado 1 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 15 Texas A&M - Corpus Christi 3, Rice 1 Corpus Christi, Texas   
Fri., Sep. 18 Rice 3, UNC Greensboro 0 Waco, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 19 Rice 3, SFA 0 Waco, Texas   
  Baylor 3, Rice 1 Waco, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 Rice 3, FIU 0 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 27 Rice 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 2 North Texas 3, Rice 2 Denton, TX   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 4 Rice 3, Charlotte 2 Charlotte, NC   
Sun., Oct. 11 Middle Tennessee 3, Rice 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 15 UTSA 3, Rice 2 Houston, TX   
Sun., Oct. 18 Rice 3, UTEP 0 El Paso, Texas   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 21 Rice 3, North Texas 2 Houston, TX   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 23 Rice 3, Middle Tennessee 0 Murfreesboro, TN   Watch
Sun., Oct. 25 Louisiana Tech 3, Rice 2 Ruston, La.   Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 29 Rice 3, Southern Miss 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 31 Rice 3, Western Kentucky 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 4 UTSA 3, Rice 1 San Antonio, Texas   
Sun., Nov. 8 Rice 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 12 Rice 3, UTEP 2 Tudor Fieldhouse   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 14 Rice 3, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 20 Southern Miss 3, Rice 1 San Antonio, Texas   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store