Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 28 Texas 3, Rice 0 Austin, Texas   
Sat., Aug. 29 Rice 3, Louisiana State 2 Austin, Texas   
  Rice 3, UC Irvine 1 Austin, Texas   
Tue., Sep. 1 Lamar @ Rice Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 4 UC Santa Barbara @ Rice New Haven, CT  4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 5 Rhode Island at Rice New Haven, CT  10:00 a.m. CT
  Rice at Yale New Haven, CT  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 11 UL Lafayette @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 12 Sam Houston @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  10:30 a.m. CT
Gametracker
  Colorado @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 15 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 18 UNC Greensboro at Rice Waco, Texas  4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 19 Stephen F. Austin at Rice Waco, Texas  12:30 p.m. CT
  Rice @ Baylor Waco, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 22 UTSA @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 FIU @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 27 Florida Atlantic @ Rice Houston, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 2 Rice @ North Texas Denton, TX  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 4 Rice @ Charlotte Charlotte, NC  12:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 11 Middle Tennessee @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 16 Rice at UTSA San Antonio, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 18 Rice at UTEP El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Oct. 21 North Texas @ Rice Houston, TX  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 23 Rice @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, TN  7:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Sun., Oct. 25 Rice @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Oct. 29 Southern Miss @ Rice Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 Western Kentucky @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 8 Rice @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 12 UTEP @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
  UTEP @ Rice Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 14 Rice @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store