Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 28 Marshall 3, Indiana State 1 Morehead, Ky.   
  Marshall 3, Morehead State 0 Morehead, Ky.   
Sat., Aug. 29 Marshall 3, Canisius 0 Morehead, Ky.   
Tue., Sep. 1 Marshall 3, Eastern Kentucky 1 Huntington, W.Va.   
Fri., Sep. 4 New Hampshire 3, Marshall 1 Fairfield, Conn.   
Sat., Sep. 5 Marshall 3, Stony Brook 2 Fairfield, Conn.   
  Marshall 3, Boston College 2 Fairfield, Conn.   
Fri., Sep. 11 Marshall 3, Wake Forest 1 High Point, N.C.   
Sat., Sep. 12 Marshall 3, High Point 2 High Point, N.C.   
  Davidson 3, Marshall 2 High Point, N.C.   
Tue., Sep. 15 West Virginia 3, Marshall 2 Morgantown, W.Va.   
Fri., Sep. 18 ETSU 3, Marshall 0 Morehead, Ky.   
  Marshall 3, Samford 0 Morehead, Ky.   
Wed., Sep. 23 Western Kentucky 3, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 Marshall 3, Charlotte 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 27 Marshall 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 2 FIU 3, Marshall 1 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Sun., Oct. 4 Florida Atlantic 3, Marshall 0 Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 9 Marshall 3, UAB 1 Huntington, W. Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 11 North Texas 3, Marshall 1 Huntington, WV   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 16 Marshall 3, UTEP 2 Memorial Gym   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 18 Marshall 3, UTSA 1 San Antonio, Texas   Watch
Wed., Oct. 21 Marshall 3, Middle Tennessee 1 Huntington, W.Va.   
Fri., Oct. 23 Charlotte 3, Marshall 2 Charlotte, N.C.   
Fri., Oct. 30 UAB 3, Marshall 2 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 6 Southern Miss 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W. Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 8 Rice 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 12 Western Kentucky 3, Marshall 0 Bowling Green, Ky.   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 14 Marshall 3, Middle Tennessee 2 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   Watch
Fri., Nov. 20 Western Kentucky 3, Marshall 1 San Antonio, Texas   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store