Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 Eastern Michigan 3, Marshall 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 30 Marshall 3, UIC 0 Huntington, W.Va. (Cam Henderson Center)   Gametracker
  Virginia 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   
Wed., Sep. 3 Eastern Kentucky 3, Marshall 1 Richmond, KY   
Fri., Sep. 5 Marshall 3, Central Michigan 1 Mount Pleasant, Mich.   
Sat., Sep. 6 Butler 3, Marshall 0 Mount Pleasant, Mich.   
  Marshall 3, Green Bay 1 Mt. Pleasant, MI   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 12 Kansas State 3, Marshall 1 Carbondale, IL   
  Marshall 3, IPFW 2 Carbondale, IL   
Sat., Sep. 13 Southern Illinois 3, Marshall 1 Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena)   
Tue., Sep. 16 Marshall 3, Morehead State 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 19 Radford 3, Marshall 0 Blacksburg, VA   
Sat., Sep. 20 Unc Wilmington 3, Marshall 0 Blacksburg, VA   
  Virginia Tech 3, Marshall 0 Blacksburg, VA   
Tue., Sep. 23 Marshall 3, Charlotte 2 Charlotte, NC   
Fri., Sep. 26 Marshall 3, Middle Tennessee 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 28 Marshall 3, FIU 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 1 Marshall 3, West Virginia 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 5 Marshall @ North Texas Denton, TX  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 10 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, MS  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 17 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  4:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 19 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 24 UTSA @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  11:30 a.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 31 Marshall @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 2 Marshall @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Fri., Nov. 7 Florida Atlantic @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 9 Western Kentucky @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 13 Marshall @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 14 Marshall @ Rice Houston, TX  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 16 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, AL  12:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store