UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 29 UAB 3, Southeastern Louisiana 2 Birmingham, Ala.   
  Michigan State 3, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 30 UAB 3, Georgia State 1 Birmingham, Ala.   
Fri., Sep. 5 Idaho State 3, UAB 0 Phoenix, Ariz.   
  Arizona State 3, UAB 0 Phoenix, Ariz.   
Sat., Sep. 6 Iowa 3, UAB 0 Tempe, Ariz.   
Tue., Sep. 9 Chattanooga 3, UAB 2 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Thu., Sep. 11 Ole Miss 3, UAB 0 Oxford, Miss.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 12 UAB 3, Mercer 1 Oxford, Miss.   
  Jackson State 3, UAB 1 Oxford, Miss.   
Tue., Sep. 16 Alabama 3, UAB 0 Tuscaloosa, Ala.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 19 Ohio State 3, UAB 0 Oxford, Ohio   
Sat., Sep. 20 Miami (Ohio) 3, UAB 0 Miami, Ohio   
  IUPUI 3, UAB 1 Miami, Ohio   
Fri., Sep. 26 UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 28 Louisiana Tech @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 30 UAB @ Samford Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 5 UAB @ FIU Miami, Fla.  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Oct. 10 UTEP @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 UTSA @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Oct. 14 Middle Tennessee State @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 17 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  4:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 24 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 26 UAB @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 31 Western Kentucky @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 2 North Texas @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 7 UAB @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 9 UAB @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Tue., Nov. 11 UAB @ Alabama State Montgomery, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 14 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 16 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, AL  12:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store