2013 UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri., Aug. 30 UAB 3, Mercer 0 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
  Minnesota 3, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala. (UAB-Barton Arena)   Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 31 UAB 3, Presbyterian 0 Bartow Arena   
  UAB 3, Jacksonville State 1 Bartow Arena   
Wed., Sep. 4 UAB 3, Samford 0 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 6 UAB 3, North Dakota 0 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   
Sat., Sep. 7 Virginia Tech 3, UAB 1 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   
  UAB 3, Austin Peay 0 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   
Tue., Sep. 10 UAB 3, Georgia State 0 Atlanta, Ga.   
Fri., Sep. 13 UAB 3, Tennessee State 0 Bloomington, Ind.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 14 UAB 3, Wyoming 2 Bloomington, Ind.   Gametracker
  Indiana 3, UAB 0 Bloomington, Ind.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 17 UAB 3, Chattanooga 1 Chattanooga, Tenn.   
Fri., Sep. 20 UAB 3, Arkansas State 0 Nashville, Tenn.   
Sat., Sep. 21 Mississippi State 3, UAB 2 Nashville, Tenn.   
  Belmont 3, UAB 2 Nashville, Tenn.   
Fri., Sep. 27 UAB 3, Southern Miss 2 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 Tulsa 3, UAB 2 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 4 UAB 3, East Carolina 1 Greenville, N.C.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 6 Middle Tennessee 3, UAB 1 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   Watch
Fri., Oct. 11 FIU 3, UAB 0 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Sun., Oct. 13 UAB 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 18 UAB 3, North Texas 0 Birmingham, AL   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 20 Marshall 3, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   
Fri., Oct. 25 UAB 3, UTEP 1 Memorial Gym   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 27 UAB 3, Alabama A&M 0 Huntsville, Ala.   
Tue., Oct. 29 UAB 3, Alabama State 0 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 1 Tulane 3, UAB 1 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 5 Alabama 3, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 8 UTSA 3, UAB 0 San Antonio, Texas   
Sun., Nov. 10 UAB 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Ruston, La.   
Fri., Nov. 15 Rice 3, UAB 0 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 17 UAB 3, Charlotte 1 Bartow Arena   Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 21 UAB 3, Rice 0 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 22 Tulane 3, UAB 1 Murfreesboro, Tenn.   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store