2013-14 Teams (8): East Carolina, FIU, Florida Atlantic, Marshall, North Texas, Old Dominion, Rice and Tulane.
Divisions: N/A
Scheduling Format: N/A
2014 Championship: Feb. 26 - March 1, Atlanta, Ga. (host C-USA)
Championship Format: Three-and-a-half-day event. Prelims are conducted in the morning with finals taking place in the evening.
Reg. Season Awards: The conference office will select a Swimmer of the Week and a Diver of the Week.
Postseason Awards: Swimmer of the Meet, Diver of the Meet and Coach of the Year will be selected by the coaches following the championship. Swimmer of the Year, Diver of the Year, Freshman Swimmer of the Year, Freshman Diver of the Year and Newcomer of the Year will be selected by the coaches following the NCAA Championship. In addition, an All-Academic Team will also be selected by the SIDs.
Championship Awards: The top three finishers in each event are considered All-Conference. The first and second place teams will receive trophies and the first place team will receive individual awards.

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store