University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Thu., Feb. 11 Incarnate Word @ UTEP Helen of Troy Field  4:00 p.m. CT
  Incarnate Word @ UTEP Helen of Troy Field  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Feb. 12 UTEP @ Incarnate Word Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m. CT
  UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 13 Incarnate Word @ UTEP Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m. CT
  UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  4:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 14 UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m. CT
Fri., Feb. 19 UTEP @ Nevada Las Vegas, Nev.  5:45 p.m. CT
  UTEP @ UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.  10:15 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 20 UTEP @ Utah State Las Vegas, Nev.  1:15 p.m. CT
  San Jose State @ UTEP Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 21 Boise State @ UTEP Las Vegas, Nev.  3:30 p.m. CT
Fri., Feb. 26 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi @ UTEP College Station, Texas  10:00 a.m. CT
  Indiana @ UTEP College Station, Texas  12:15 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 27 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi @ UTEP College Station, Texas  10:00 a.m. CT
  UTEP @ Texas A&M College Station, Texas  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 28 Indiana @ UTEP College Station, Texas  10:00 a.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store