University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Feb. 6 Southern Miss 7, Jackson State 4 Gulf Shores, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 4, Southern Miss 1 Gulf Shores, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 McNeese State 2, Southern Miss 0 Gulf Shores, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 5, Lamar 2 Gulf Shores, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 8 Florida Gulf Coast 6, Southern Miss 5 Gulf Shores, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Feb. 13 Southern Miss 24, Arkansas - Pine Bluff 1 Hammond, La.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Miss 12, Houston Baptist 3 Hammond, La.  10:00 a.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 4, Arkansas - Pine Bluff 0 Hammond, La.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 15 Southeastern Louisiana 12, Southern Miss 6 Hammond, La.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Feb. 20 Southern Miss 5, Mississippi Valley State 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 21 Southern Miss 11, Mississippi Valley State 3 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, Mississippi Valley State 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 25 Southern Miss , Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.  [@]
  Southern Miss , Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.  [@]
Fri., Feb. 27 Southern Miss 2, Incarnate Word 1 Gulfport, Miss.  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 28 Southern Miss 2, Jackson State 3 Gulfport, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, Nicholls State 2 Gulfport, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 5 Detroit @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
  Detroit @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 UTSA at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  UTSA at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 8 UTSA at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 11 Alcorn State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Alcorn State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 12 Cleveland State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 14 Southern Miss @ North Texas Denton, TX  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Southern Miss @ North Texas Denton, TX  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 15 Southern Miss @ North Texas Denton, Texas  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 18 Southern Miss @ South Alabama Mobile, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 21 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 22 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 25 Mississippi State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Mississippi State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 28 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  3:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ UTEP Helen of Troy Field  5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Mar. 29 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Apr. 1 Southern Miss @ Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Apr. 7 Troy @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
  Troy @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 11 Southern Miss @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  1:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 12 Southern Miss @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  1:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 18 Middle Tennessee @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT
  Middle Tennessee @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 19 Middle Tennessee @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Apr. 22 South Alabama @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 25 Southern Miss @ UAB UAB Softball Field  1:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ UAB UAB Softball Field  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 26 Southern Miss @ UAB UAB Softball Field  1:00 p.m. CT
Sat., May 2 Florida Atlantic @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss  1:00 p.m. CT
  Florida Atlantic @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., May 3 Florida Atlantic @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store