University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Feb. 12 FAMU 9, Southern Miss 7 (8 inn.) Gulf Shores, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Central Arkansas 9, Southern Miss 0 (5 inn.) Gulf Shores, Ala.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 13 Southern Miss 17, Ball State 1 Gulf Shores, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
  Southern Miss 4, Belmont 1 Gulf Shores, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 14 Lipscomb University 6, Southern Miss 1 Gulf Shores, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 17 Southern Miss 5, Alabama State 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 10, Alabama State 8 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 20 Southern Miss 4, Samford 3 Mobile, Ala.  9:00 a.m.
  Mississippi State 6, Southern Miss 0 Mobile, Ala.  1:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 21 Southern Miss 3, SIUE 2 Mobile, Ala.  10:00 a.m.
  South Alabama 10, Southern Miss 2 Mobile, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 24 Southern Miss 2, Ole Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Ole Miss 10, Southern Miss 1 (5 inn.) Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Feb. 26 Southern Miss 9, Southeastern Louisiana 8 (8 inn.) Gulfport, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Baylor 8, Southern Miss 0 Gulfport, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 27 McNeese State 7, Southern Miss 4 Gulfport, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 5, Nicholls State 1 Gulfport, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 28 Southern Miss 10, Incarnate Word 2 Gulfport, Miss.  10:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 2 Southern Miss 8, Alcorn State 5 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 11, Alcorn State 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 5 UL Lafayette 17, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  UL Lafayette 13, Southern Miss 0 5 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 6 UL Lafayette 6, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 8 Southern Miss 8, Southeastern Louisiana 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 12 Middle Tennessee 6, Southern Miss 5 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
  Southern Miss 12, Middle Tennessee 6 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  4:30 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 13 Middle Tennessee 3, Southern Miss 2 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 16 South Alabama 5, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 19 Southern Miss 6, UAB 3 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  UAB 7, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 20 UAB 3, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Mar. 25 Florida Atlantic 3, Southern Miss 0 Boca Raton, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, Florida Atlantic 2 Boca Raton, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 26 Florida Atlantic 3, Southern Miss 2 Boca Raton, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 29 McNeese State 6, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 30 Southern Miss , Mississippi Valley State Itta Bena, Miss.  [@]
Sat., Apr. 2 Western Kentucky 3, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Western Kentucky 4, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 3 Southern Miss 5, Western Kentucky 4 Hattiesburg, Miss.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Apr. 6 Louisiana State 5, Southern Miss 0 Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 9 Southern Miss 3, UTSA 1 San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m.
Watch
  UTSA 7, Southern Miss 4 San Antonio, Texas  3:30 p.m.
Watch
Sun., Apr. 10 Southern Miss 6, UTSA 1 San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m.
Watch
Tue., Apr. 12 Alabama 7, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 16 Southern Miss 4, North Texas 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, North Texas 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 17 Southern Miss 3, North Texas 2 Hattiesburg, MS  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Apr. 19 Mississippi State 4, Southern Miss 0 Starkville, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 27 Southern Miss 10, ULM 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 30 Louisiana Tech 7, Southern Miss 2 Ruston, La.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 6, Louisiana Tech 1 Ruston, La.  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., May 1 Louisiana Tech 4, Southern Miss 2 Ruston, La.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., May 7 Southern Miss 3, UTEP 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Southern Miss 3, UTEP 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., May 8 Southern Miss 6, UTEP 4 Hattiesburg, Miss.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., May 11 Southern Miss 10, UTEP 4 Denton, Texas  7:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., May 12 UAB 3, Southern Miss 0 Denton, Texas  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., May 13 Southern Miss 5, Louisiana Tech 4 Denton, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  UAB 5, Southern Miss 1 Denton, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store