Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sun., Feb. 14 Marshall 4, Alabama State 2 Troy, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
  Marshall 7, Troy 5 Troy, Ala.  2:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 19 Marshall 10, LIU Brooklyn 2 (6 inn.) Fort Myers, Fla.  10:15 a.m.
  Southern Illinois 8, Marshall 6 Fort Myers, Fla.  12:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 20 Marshall 9, Hofstra 1 Fort Myers, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
  Marshall 4, LIU Brooklyn 2 Fort Myers, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 21 Marshall 6, Saint Louis 1 Fort Myers, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
Fri., Feb. 26 Arizona 7, Marshall 6 Tuscaloosa, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Tennessee 5, Marshall 1 Tuscaloosa, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 27 Alabama 4, Marshall 2 Tuscaloosa, Ala.  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  Tennessee 18, Marshall 0 Tuscaloosa, Ala.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Tennessee 18, Marshall 0 Tuscaloosa, Ala.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 28 Arizona 6, Marshall 3 Tuscaloosa, Ala.  10:30 a.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Mar. 4 Appalachian State 4, Marshall 3 Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
  Marshall 11, Maryland Eastern Shore 0 Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 5 Marshall 2, Loyola Chicago 1 Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
  Marshall 11, Maryland Eastern Shore 4 Buies Creek, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 6 Campbell 4, Marshall 3 Buies Creek, N.C.  12:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 12 Marshall 10, UTEP 1 Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Marshall 5, UTEP 1 Dot Hicks Softball Field  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 13 Marshall 8, UTEP 3 Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 15 Marshall 5, Toledo 3 Dot Hicks Softball Field  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Marshall 8, Toledo 3 Dot Hicks Softball Field  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 16 Kentucky 1, Marshall 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 19 Marshall 4, North Texas 1 Denton, TX  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  North Texas 7, Marshall 1 Denton, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 20 Marshall 9, North Texas 5 Denton, Texas  1:00 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 22 Marshall 8, Ohio 0 Huntington, W. Va.  1:00 p.m.
  Ohio 7, Marshall 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  3:00 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 23 Radford 5, Marshall 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Marshall 8, Radford 3 Dot Hicks Softball Field  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 29 Marshall 9, Saint Francis 2 Dot Hicks Softball Field  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Saint Francis 4, Marshall 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 2 Marshall 4, UAB 3 Birmingham, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
  Marshall 4, UAB 3 Birmingham, Ala.  2:30 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 3 UAB 8, Marshall 1 Birmingham, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 6 Wright State 13, Marshall 5 Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
  Wright State 5, Marshall 2 Dayton, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 9 Charlotte 5, Marshall 2 Dot Hicks Softball Field  12:00 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 10 Charlotte 3, Marshall 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Apr. 12 Marshall @ Liberty Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m. CT
  Marshall @ Liberty Lynchburg, Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 16 Florida Atlantic 9, Marshall 1 Boca Raton, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Florida Atlantic 8, Marshall 0 Boca Raton, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 17 Florida Atlantic 5, Marshall 0 Boca Raton, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 23 Marshall 8, Middle Tennessee 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Marshall 6, Middle Tennessee 0 Dot Hicks Softball Field  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 24 Marshall 9, Middle Tennessee 2 Dot Hicks Softball Field  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 30 Florida International @ Marshall Dot Hicks Softball Field  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Florida International @ Marshall Dot Hicks Softball Field  2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., May 1 Florida International @ Marshall Dot Hicks Softball Field  11:00 a.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., May 7 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., May 8 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store