2012 University of Houston Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Feb. 8 Lipscomb University 4, Houston 2 Cougar Softball Stadium  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 3, Texas State 1 Houston  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 9 Houston 7, Texas State 5 Cougar Softball Stadium  11:30 a.m.
  Iowa 4, Houston 1 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 10 Houston 10, Lipscomb University 1 5 Cougar Softball Stadium  9:00 a.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 7, Texas State 0 Cougar Softball Stadium  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Feb. 15 Houston 9, DePaul 1 Houston  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 8, Illinois 1 Houston  5:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 16 Houston 5, DePaul 0 Houston, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Texas 15, Houston 0 Houston, Texas  5:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 17 Illinois 7, Houston 5 Houston, Texas  11:30 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Feb. 26 Houston 8, Houston Baptist 0 Houston  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 27 Texas-San Antonio 3, Houston 2 Houston  5:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Mar. 1 Oklahoma 6, Houston 0 Stillwater, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 2 Houston 4, Oklahoma State 3 Oklahoma City, Okla.  11:00 a.m.
  Houston 4, Oklahoma State 1 Oklahoma City, Okla.  4:00 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 3 Oklahoma 4, Houston 1 Norman, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 9 Houston 7, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 5, Southern Miss 3 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 10 Houston 10, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 14 Houston 3, Purdue 1 Houston, Texas  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 16 UCF 4, Houston 3 Houston  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 4, UCF 0 Houston  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 17 Houston 2, UCF 1 Houston, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 20 Sam Houston 5, Houston 4 Huntsville, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 23 Houston 7, East Carolina 2 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 2, East Carolina 0 Greenville, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 24 Houston 14, East Carolina 3 Greenville, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 27 Alabama 6, Houston 3 Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Mar. 29 Houston 7, BYU 3 Provo, Utah  7:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 30 Houston 9, BYU 3 Provo, Utah  2:00 p.m.
  Houston 3, BYU 2 Provo, Utah  4:00 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 2 Lamar @ Houston Houston, Texas  5:30 p.m. CT
  Lamar @ Houston Houston  7:30 p.m. CT
Thu., Apr. 4 Houston 10, Lamar 9 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 8, Lamar 0 Houston, Texas  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 6 Marshall 13, Houston 1 Houston, Tex.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 6, Marshall 4 Houston, Tex.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 7 Marshall 5, Houston 4 Houston, Tex.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Apr. 9 Houston 3, Jackson State 2 Houston  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 13 Houston 17, UTEP 2 El Paso, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 10, UTEP 7 Helen of Troy Field  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 14 Houston 10, UTEP 1 Helen of Troy Field  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Apr. 17 Louisiana-Lafayette 9, Houston 1 Lafayette, La.  4:00 p.m.
  Louisiana-Lafayette 10, Houston 5 Lafayette, La.  6:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 20 Houston 4, Tulsa 3 Houston, Texas  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 3, Tulsa 2 Houston, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 21 Tulsa 2, Houston 0 Houston, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 23 Baylor 4, Houston 1 Waco, Texas  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 5, Baylor 3 Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 27 Houston 6, Memphis 0 Memphis, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 6, Memphis 0 Memphis, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 28 Houston 7, Memphis 4 Memphis, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., May 4 Houston 4, UAB 1 Houston  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Houston 4, UAB 1 Houston  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., May 5 UAB 7, Houston 3 Houston, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., May 6 Houston 6, Mississippi State 5 Houston  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., May 9 Houston 9, Memphis 1 Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., May 10 Houston 3, Tulsa 0 Collins Family Softball Complex  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., May 11 Marshall 3, Houston 1 Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Fri., May 17 South Carolina 6, Houston 4 Austin, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., May 18 Houston 7, Army 5 Austin, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  South Carolina 5, Houston 1 Austin, Texas  5:00 p.m.

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store