East Carolina University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Feb. 7 East Carolina 8, Grand Canyon 4 St. George, Utah  12:00 p.m.
  BYU 13, East Carolina 5 (6) St. George, Utah  2:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 8 Utah State 12, East Carolina 3 (5) St. George, Utah  12:00 p.m.
  East Carolina 6, Southern Utah 3 St. George, Utah  2:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 9 Nevada 10, East Carolina 0 (5) St. George, Utah  12:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 15 East Carolina 6, Delaware State 4 Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 16 East Carolina 11, Seton Hall 6 Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
  East Carolina 14, Drexel 1 Greenville, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 21 East Carolina 7, Albany 6 Kissimmee, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
  South Alabama 6, East Carolina 1 Kissimmee, Fla.  2:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 23 East Carolina 5, Fairfield 4 Kissimmee, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
Gametracker
  East Carolina 9, Delaware 1 Kissimmee, Fla.  8:30 a.m.
Sat., Mar. 1 East Carolina 7, Tennessee Tech 1 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  East Carolina 4, Tennessee Tech 3 Greenville, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 2 East Carolina 4, Tennessee Tech 0 Greenville, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 8 East Carolina 2, UAB 1 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
  UAB 5, East Carolina 4 (9) Greenville, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 9 East Carolina 7, UAB 1 Greenville, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 11 Eastern Illinois 12, East Carolina 3 Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Eastern Illinois 7, East Carolina 6 Greenville, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 15 East Carolina 4, Charlotte 3 Charlotte, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
  East Carolina 11, Charlotte 6 Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 16 Charlotte 4, East Carolina 0 Charlotte, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Fri., Mar. 21 Marshall 9, East Carolina 1 Greenville, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Marshall 7, East Carolina 1 Greenville, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 22 East Carolina 9, Marshall 1 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 26 North Carolina 6, East Carolina 1 Chapel Hill, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 29 FIU 11, East Carolina 9 Miami, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Watch
  FIU 2, East Carolina 0 Miami, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
Watch
Sun., Mar. 30 East Carolina 12, FIU 2 Miami, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
Watch
Sat., Apr. 5 East Carolina 8, Southern Miss 0 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  East Carolina 5, Southern Miss 1 Greenville, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Apr. 6 East Carolina 12, Southern Miss 1 Greenville, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Apr. 9 NC State 7, East Carolina 2 Raleigh, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  NC State 5, East Carolina 4 (11) Raleigh, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Apr. 12 Tulsa 11, East Carolina 9 Tulsa, Okla.  1:00 p.m.
  East Carolina 10, Tulsa 2 Collins Family Softball Complex  3:00 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 13 Tulsa 8, East Carolina 3 Collins Family Softball Complex  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Apr. 18 East Carolina 4, Elon 2 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Elon Greenville, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 26 Louisiana Tech 6, East Carolina 2 Ruston, La.  2:00 p.m.
  East Carolina 7, Louisiana Tech 0 Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 27 East Carolina 1, Louisiana Tech 0 Ruston, La.  1:00 p.m.
Sat., May 3 East Carolina 2, UTEP 1 Greenville, N.C.  TBA
  East Carolina 6, UTEP 3 Greenville, N.C.  TBA
Gametracker
Sun., May 4 UTEP 4, East Carolina 1 Greenville, N.C.  TBA
Gametracker
Thu., May 8 East Carolina 5, FIU 1 Boca Raton, FL  12:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., May 9 Marshall 8, East Carolina 7 8 Boca Raton, FL  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store