UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Feb. 6 UAB 20, Appalachian State 9 Auburn, Ala.  4:45 p.m.
Gametracker
  Auburn 11, UAB 2 Auburn, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 Chattanooga 13, UAB 0 Auburn, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  UAB 5, George Washington 0 Auburn, AL  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 8 Evansville 7, UAB 6 Auburn, Ala.  9:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Feb. 13 UAB 6, Texas A&M - Corpus Christi 1 Corpus Christi, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 14 South Dakota 4, UAB 3 Corpus Christi, Texas  10:00 a.m.
  UAB 8, Wisconsin 7 Corpus Christi, Texas  12:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 15 UAB 3, Wisconsin 2 Corpus Christi, Texas  10:00 a.m.
Fri., Feb. 20 UAB 7, Villanova 2 Madeira Beach, Fla.  12:30 p.m.
  Texas State 7, UAB 1 Madeira Beach, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 21 UAB 5, Wichita State 2 Madeira Beach, Fla.  12:30 p.m.
  UAB 12, Harvard 6 Madeira Beach, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 22 UAB 11, Robert Morris 0 Madeira Beach, Fla.  10:30 a.m.
Tue., Feb. 24 UAB 5, Mississippi State 4 UAB Softball Field  6:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 27 Northern Iowa 1, UAB 3 Orlando, Florida  2:05 p.m.
  Towson 0, UAB 9 Orlando, Florida  3:15 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 1 UAB 1, Minnesota 0 Orlando, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
  UAB 7, Western Illinois 4 Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
Tue., Mar. 3 UAB 8, Lipscomb University 7 UAB Softball Field  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Lipscomb University , UAB UAB Softball Field  [@]
Sat., Mar. 7 North Texas @ UAB UAB Softball Field  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  North Texas @ UAB UAB Softball Field  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 8 North Texas @ UAB Birmingham, AL  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 10 UAB @ Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 14 UTEP @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  UTEP @ UAB UAB Softball Field  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 15 UTEP @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 17 Jacksonville State @ UAB UAB Softball Field  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 21 UAB @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  UAB @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 22 UAB @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Apr. 2 UAB @ Florida International Miami, Fla.  5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Apr. 3 UAB @ Florida International Miami, Fla.  4:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
  UAB @ Florida International Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Apr. 8 UAB @ Auburn Auburn, Ala.  5:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 11 Louisiana Tech @ UAB UAB Softball Field  1:00 p.m. CT
  Louisiana Tech @ UAB UAB Softball Field  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 12 Louisiana Tech @ UAB UAB Softball Field  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Apr. 16 UAB @ Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn.  3:00 p.m. CT
  UAB @ Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 18 UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. CT
  UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 19 UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 25 Southern Miss @ UAB UAB Softball Field  1:00 p.m. CT
  Southern Miss @ UAB UAB Softball Field  3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 26 Southern Miss @ UAB UAB Softball Field  1:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Apr. 28 UAB @ Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., May 2 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
  UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., May 3 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store