University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 21 Eastern Washington 2, UTEP 1 University Field Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 23 UTEP 1, Abilene Christian 0 University Field Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 28 Houston Baptist 3, UTEP 2 Houston, Texas 
Sun., Aug. 30 UTEP 0, Texas State 0 San Marcos, Texas 
Fri., Sep. 4 Lamar @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 6 Weber State @ UTEP University Field12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Sep. 9 UTEP @ NM State Las Cruces, N.M.5:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 11 Grand Canyon @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 13 UTEP @ Nevada Reno, Nev.2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 18 Utah Valley University @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 UTEP @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 27 UTEP @ FIU Miami, Fla.12:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Fri., Oct. 2 Western Kentucky @ UTEP El Paso, Texas8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 4 Marshall @ UTEP El Paso, Texas2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 9 UTEP @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 16 UTEP @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 18 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 23 Charlotte @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 25 Old Dominion @ UTEP University Field2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 30 Middle Tennessee @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store