University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 21 Eastern Washington 2, UTEP 1 University Field Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 23 UTEP 1, Abilene Christian 0 University Field Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 28 Houston Baptist 3, UTEP 2 Houston, Texas 
Sun., Aug. 30 UTEP 2, Texas State 1 San Marcos, Texas 
Fri., Sep. 4 Lamar 3, UTEP 2 University Field Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 6 UTEP 3, Weber State 0 University Field Gametracker
Wed., Sep. 9 UTEP 3, New Mexico State 1 Las Cruces, N.M. 
Fri., Sep. 11 UTEP 4, Grand Canyon 1 University Field Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 13 UTEP 1, Nevada 0 Reno, Nev. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 18 UTEP 1, Utah Valley 0 University Field Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 UTEP 2, Florida Atlantic 1 Boca Raton, Fla. 
Sun., Sep. 27 FIU 3, UTEP 2 Miami, Fla. Watch
Fri., Oct. 2 Western Kentucky 1, UTEP 1 El Paso, Texas Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 4 Marshall 1, UTEP 1 El Paso, Texas Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 9 UTEP 1, UTSA 0 San Antonio, Texas Watch
Fri., Oct. 16 Louisiana Tech 2, UTEP 0 Ruston, La. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 18 UTEP 3, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 23 Charlotte 2, UTEP 1 University Field Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 25 UTEP 3, Old Dominion 0 University Field Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 30 Middle Tennessee 2, UTEP 1 University Field Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store