University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 22 Texas State 0, UTEP 0 El Paso, TX Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 24 UTEP 1, Abilene Christian 0 Abilene, Texas 
Wed., Aug. 27 UTEP 5, New Mexico State 0 El Paso, TX Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 29 UTEP 4, Incarnate Word 0 El Paso, TX Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 31 UTEP 2, Houston Baptist 1 El Paso, TX Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 5 Southern Utah @ UTEP El Paso, TX8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 12 UTEP @ Utah Valley Orem, Utah6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 14 UTEP @ Weber State Odgen, Utah6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 19 UNLV @ UTEP El Paso, Texas6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 21 Northern Arizona @ UTEP El Paso, TX6:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 26 UTEP @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 28 UTEP @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 North Texas @ UTEP El Paso, TX7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 5 Rice @ UTEP Houston, TX2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 10 UTEP @ WKU Bowling Green, Ky.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 12 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.11:00 a.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 19 UTSA @ UTEP El Paso, TX2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 24 Florida Atlantic @ UTEP El Paso, TX8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 26 FIU @ UTEP El Paso, TX1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Oct. 30 UTEP @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.6:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store