University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 21 Eastern Washington @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 23 Abilene Christian @ UTEP University Field2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 28 UTEP @ Houston Baptist Houston, Texas5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Aug. 30 UTEP @ Texas State San Marcos, Texas1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 4 Lamar @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 6 Weber State @ UTEP University Field12:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Sep. 9 UTEP @ NM State Las Cruces, N.M.5:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 11 Grand Canyon @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 13 UTEP @ Nevada Reno, Nev.2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 18 Utah Valley University @ UTEP University Field8:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store