University of Tulsa Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 23 Tulsa 2, Houston Baptist 1 Tulsa, Okla. Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 25 Tulsa 1, Missouri State 0 ( 2OT ) Springfield, Mo. Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 30 Tulsa 3, Gonzaga 0 Tulsa, Okla. Gametracker
Wed., Sep. 4 Arkansas 1, Tulsa 0 Fayetteville, Ark. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 6 Tulsa 2, Oral Roberts 0 Tulsa, Okla. (at ORU) Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 13 Tulsa 4, Arkansas State 0 Hurricane Stadium Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 15 Penn State 3, Tulsa 2 Tulsa, Okla. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 20 Cal State Northridge 1, Tulsa 0 Northridge, Calif. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 22 Tulsa 1, UC Riverside 0 Riverside, Calif. 
Fri., Sep. 27 Tulsa 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Hurricane Stadium Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 Florida Atlantic 0, Tulsa 0 Hurricane Stadium Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 4 Tulsa 1, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 6 Tulsa 1, Rice 0 Rice Soccer Stadium Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 12 Colorado College 2, Tulsa 0 Colorado Springs, Colo. 
Fri., Oct. 18 North Texas 4, Tulsa 1 Tulsa, OK Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 20 UTEP 1, Tulsa 0 Hurricane Stadium Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 25 Tulsa 0, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 27 Tulsa 2, Marshall 2 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 31 Tulsa 1, UTSA 0 Hurricane Stadium Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 4 Tulsa 1, UAB 0 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Nov. 6 Tulsa 2, Colorado College 2 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store