2012 Southern Methodist University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 17 San Diego State 1, SMU 0 San Diego, Calif.   
Fri., Aug. 24 SMU 2, Oral Roberts 1 Westcott Field   Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 26 SMU 4, Arkansas 0 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 31 New Mexico 4, SMU 1 Austin, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 2 Virginia 2, SMU 1 Austin, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 7 SMU 2, TCU 1 Fort Worth, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 14 Baylor 2, SMU 1 Waco, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 16 SMU 3, Oklahoma 0 Westcott Field   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 21 SMU 2, Houston 2 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 23 Rice 3, SMU 2 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 28 SMU 3, UTEP 0 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 30 Colorado College 2, SMU 2 (2OT) Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 5 Southern Miss 2, SMU 0 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 7 SMU 2, UCF 1 Orlando, Fla.   
Fri., Oct. 12 SMU 0, East Carolina 0 Greenville, N.C.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 14 SMU 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W. Va.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 19 SMU 3, UAB 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 21 Memphis 1, SMU 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 26 Tulsa 2, SMU 1 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 31 SMU 3, Rice 1 El Paso, Texas (University Field)   Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 2 UCF 2, SMU 0 El Paso, Texas (University Field)   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store