University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 22 Nicholls State 2, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss. 
Tue., Aug. 26 Southern Miss 8, Mississippi Valley State 0 Hattiesburg, MS Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 29 Southern Miss 5, Jackson State 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 31 Mississippi State 2, Southern Miss 1 Starkville, Miss. 
Fri., Sep. 5 South Alabama 6, Southern Miss 0 Mobile, Ala. 
Sun., Sep. 7 Southeastern Louisiana 2, Southern Miss 1 Hammond, La. 
Sun., Sep. 14 Southern Miss 1, Arkansas State 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 19 Southern Miss 3, Alabama A&M 1 Huntsville, Ala. 
Sun., Sep. 21 Southern Miss 4, Southern 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 26 Rice 4, Southern Miss 0 Houston, Texas Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 28 North Texas 4, Southern Miss 0 Denton, Texas Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.4:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 5 Middle Tennessee @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 10 Southern Miss @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.6:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Sun., Oct. 12 Southern Miss @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.12:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 18 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 24 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 WKU @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 30 Southern Miss @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas7:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store