University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 23 Southern Miss 2, Arkansas State 2 ( 2OT ) Jonesboro, Ark. 
Sun., Aug. 25 Southern Miss 6, Mississippi Valley State 0 Itta Bena, Miss. 
Fri., Aug. 30 Southern Miss 8, Arkansas - Pine Bluff 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. 
Sun., Sep. 1 Southern Miss 1, Southeastern Louisiana 0 ( 2OT ) Hattiesburg, Miss. 
Fri., Sep. 6 South Alabama 3, Southern Miss 2 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 8 Southern Miss 3, Mississippi State 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 13 Southern Miss 4, Jackson State 0 Starkville, Miss. 
Sun., Sep. 15 Furman 1, Southern Miss 1 Starkville, Miss. 
Fri., Sep. 20 Southern Miss 10, Alcorn State 1 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 22 Auburn 6, Southern Miss 0 Auburn, Ala. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 27 Southern Miss 1, North Texas 1 Denton, TX Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 UTEP 1, Southern Miss 0 El Paso, Texas Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 4 Tulsa 1, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 6 Marshall 0, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 12 Rice 3, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 18 UTSA 3, Southern Miss 0 San Antonio, Texas 
Sun., Oct. 20 Louisiana Tech 2, Southern Miss 0 Ruston, La. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 25 East Carolina 1, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 27 Southern Miss 4, Old Dominion 3 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 31 Colorado College 5, Southern Miss 1 Colorado Springs, Colo. 

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store