Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 22 Baylor 1, Rice 0 Waco, Texas 
Sun., Aug. 24 Dayton 2, Rice 2 Houston, TX 
Fri., Aug. 29 Rice 0, Lamar 0 Beaumont, TX Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 31 Rice 1, Louisiana State 0 Baton Rouge, La. 
Fri., Sep. 5 Rice 2, Vanderbilt 1 Houston, TX 
Sun., Sep. 7 Texas A&M - Corpus Christi , Rice Houston, TX[@]
Fri., Sep. 12 Rice 0, Arkansas 0 Fayetteville, Ark. 
Sat., Sep. 20 Rice 3, Air Force 2 Houston, TX Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 26 Rice 4, Southern Miss 0 Houston, Texas Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 28 Rice 6, Louisiana Tech 0 Houston, TX Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 Rice 3, UTSA 0 San Antonio 
Sun., Oct. 5 UTEP 1, Rice 0 Houston, TX Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 North Texas 1, Rice 1 Houston, TX Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 17 FIU 2, Rice 1 Miami, Fla. Watch
Sun., Oct. 19 Rice 3, Florida Atlantic 2 Boca Raton, FL Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 24 Rice 5, Old Dominion 0 Houston, TX Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 Rice 4, Charlotte 1 Houston, TX Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 30 Rice 2, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store