Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 23 SFA 1, Rice 0 Houston, Texas Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 30 Rice 0, Western Kentucky 0 ( 2OT ) Bowling Green, KY Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 1 Rice 3, Vanderbilt 2 Nashville, Tenn. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 6 New Mexico 3, Rice 0 Albuquerque, N.M. 
Sun., Sep. 8 Rice 0, Texas State 0 San Marcos 
Fri., Sep. 13 Rice 5, Lamar 3 Houston, Texas Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 15 Louisiana State 1, Rice 0 Rice Soccer Stadium Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 20 Oklahoma State at Rice - cancelled Houston, Texas3:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 27 Rice 2, UTEP 1 El Paso Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 UTSA 2, Rice 0 San Antonio 
Fri., Oct. 4 Rice 4, North Texas 0 Houston, TX Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 6 Tulsa 1, Rice 0 Rice Soccer Stadium Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 12 Rice 3, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 18 Colorado College 4, Rice 3 Houston, Texas Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 20 FIU 5, Rice 2 Miami, Fla. Watch
Fri., Oct. 25 Rice 5, Old Dominion 2 Rice Soccer Stadium Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 27 East Carolina 2, Rice 2 Rice Soccer Stadium Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 30 Rice 3, Louisiana Tech 0 Ruston, La. Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 4 Marshall 3, Rice 1 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store