2012 University of Memphis Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 17 Missouri 5, Memphis 1 Columbia, Mo.   Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 31 Memphis 4, Arkansas State 0 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 2 Oklahoma State 3, Memphis 2 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Thu., Sep. 6 Memphis 2, Vanderbilt 1 Nashville, Tenn.   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 10 Louisiana State 2, Memphis 1 Baton Rouge, La.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 14 Memphis 5, SEMO 0 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 16 Memphis 3, Middle Tennessee 2 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 21 Memphis 2, UCF 1 Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex)   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 23 Memphis 5, Southern Miss 2 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 28 Memphis 2, East Carolina 0 Memphis, Tenn.   
Sun., Sep. 30 Memphis 7, Marshall 1 Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex)   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 5 Memphis 2, Colorado College 1 Colorado Springs, Colo.   
Sun., Oct. 7 UTEP 4, Memphis 1 El Paso, Texas   Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 11 Rice 2, Memphis 0 Memphis, Tenn. Fox Soccer Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 14 Houston 1, Memphis 0 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 19 Tulsa 3, Memphis 0 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 21 Memphis 1, SMU 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 25 Memphis 4, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 31 UCF 2, Memphis 0 El Paso, Texas (University Field)   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store