Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 21 Marshall @ Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Aug. 23 Marshall @ VCU Richmond, Va.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Aug. 28 Marshall @ IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Aug. 30 Marshall @ Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 4 Ohio @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 6 Eastern Kentucky @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 11 Marshall @ ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 13 Marshall @ Appalachian State Boone, N.C.12:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 20 James Madison @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 25 North Texas @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 27 Rice @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.11:00 a.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 2 Marshall @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 4 Marshall @ UTEP El Paso, Texas2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 9 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 11 Marshall @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 16 Florida Atlantic @ Marshall Huntington, WV6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 18 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 23 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 30 Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store