Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 23 Marshall 3, Campbell 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 25 Marshall 3, Kent State 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 30 James Madison 2, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 1 Akron 1, Marshall 1 ( 2OT ) Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 6 Marshall 1, Temple 0 Philadelphia, Pa. 
Sun., Sep. 8 La Salle 2, Marshall 1 Philadelphia, Pa. 
Sun., Sep. 15 Marshall 1, Liberty 0 Lynchburg, Va. 
Sun., Sep. 22 Marshall 1, Miami (Ohio) 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 27 Marshall 1, Old Dominion 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 UAB 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 4 Louisiana Tech 2, Marshall 0 Ruston, La. 
Sun., Oct. 6 Marshall 0, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 13 Marshall 2, East Carolina 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 18 Florida Atlantic 2, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 20 Marshall 2, Middle Tennessee 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 25 Charlotte 1, Marshall 0 Charlotte, N.C. 
Sun., Oct. 27 Tulsa 2, Marshall 2 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 31 Marshall 1, FIU 0 Miami, Fla. Watch
Mon., Nov. 4 Marshall 3, Rice 1 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Nov. 6 Charlotte 3, Marshall 1 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store