Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Thu., Aug. 14 Virginia Tech @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 17 VMI @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 22 Marshall @ Virginia Charlottesville, Va.6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 24 VCU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 29 Marshall @ Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill.12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Sep. 4 Purdue @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 7 Appalachian State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.11:00 a.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 12 Cincinnati @ Marshall Huntington, W.V.6:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 14 Marshall @ Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 19 Marshall @ Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 27 WKU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 3 Marshall @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 5 Marshall @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 10 UTSA @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 12 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.11:00 a.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 17 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.6:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 19 Middle Tennessee @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 24 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 26 Marshall @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Oct. 30 Marshall @ FIU Miami, Fla.6:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store