Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Sun., Aug. 17 Marshall 1, VMI 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 22 Virginia 3, Marshall 0 Charlottesville, Va. Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 24 VCU 3, Marshall 3 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 29 Marshall 3, Eastern Illinois 0 Charleston, Ill. 
Thu., Sep. 4 Purdue 2, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 7 Marshall 2, Appalachian State 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 12 Cincinnati 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.V. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 14 Marshall 3, Eastern Kentucky 1 Richmond, Ky. 
Fri., Sep. 19 Miami (Ohio) 2, Marshall 1 Oxford, Ohio 
Sat., Sep. 27 Western Kentucky 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 Marshall 2, Charlotte 1 Charlotte, N.C. 
Sun., Oct. 5 Marshall 1, Old Dominion 1 Norfolk, Va. Watch
Fri., Oct. 10 Marshall 1, UTSA 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 UTEP 0, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 17 Marshall 2, UAB 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 19 Middle Tennessee 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 24 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 Marshall @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 30 Marshall @ FIU Miami, Fla.6:00 p.m. CT
Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store