2012 University of Houston Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 17 SFA 2, Houston 0 Nacogdoches, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 19 Houston 3, Houston Baptist 2 Houston, Texas   
Sun., Aug. 26 North Texas 2, Houston 1 Denton, Texas   
Fri., Aug. 31 Houston 2, La-Lafayette 1 Lafayette, La.   
Sun., Sep. 2 Louisiana State 2, Houston 0 Baton Rouge, La.   
Fri., Sep. 7 Houston 1, Arizona State 0 Tempe, Ariz.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 9 Arizona 2, Houston 1 Tempe, Ariz.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 16 Houston 2, Texas-San Antonio 1 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 21 SMU 2, Houston 2 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 23 Tulsa 0, Houston 0 Houston, Texas   
Fri., Sep. 28 UCF 2, Houston 0 Orlando, Fla.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 5 East Carolina 3, Houston 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 7 Marshall 1, Houston 1 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 12 Houston 2, UAB 1 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 14 Houston 1, Memphis 0 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 19 Colorado College 3, Houston 1 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 21 Houston 3, UTEP 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 26 Rice 1, Houston 0 Houston, Texas   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 31 Colorado College 2, Houston 1 El Paso, Texas (University Field)   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store