East Carolina University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 23 East Carolina 2, Davidson 0 Davidson, N.C. 
Sun., Aug. 25 East Carolina 1, Elon 1 2OT Elon, N.C. 
Fri., Aug. 30 Unc Greensboro 1, East Carolina 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 2 East Carolina 2, Western Carolina 1 Greenville, N.C. 
Fri., Sep. 6 Unc Wilmington 3, East Carolina 2 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 8 George Washington 1, East Carolina 1 2OT Greenville, NC Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 13 East Carolina 3, Francis Marion 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 15 South Carolina 1, East Carolina 0 Columbia, S.C. Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 20 High Point 1, East Carolina 0 High Point, N.C. 
Fri., Sep. 27 Colorado College 1, East Carolina 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 East Carolina 2, Charlotte 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 4 Old Dominion 2, East Carolina 0 Norfolk, Va. Watch
Sun., Oct. 6 UAB 3, East Carolina 2 Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 13 Marshall 2, East Carolina 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 18 East Carolina 2, FIU 1 Miami, Fla. Watch
Sun., Oct. 20 East Carolina 1, Florida Atlantic 0 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 25 East Carolina 1, Southern Miss 0 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 27 East Carolina 2, Rice 2 Rice Soccer Stadium Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 31 East Carolina 2, Middle Tennessee 1 Greenville, N.C. Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 6 East Carolina 1, UTEP 0 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 8 Colorado College 5, East Carolina 0 Houston, Texas Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store