UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Aug. 22 UAB 2, South Alabama 1 Mobile, Ala. 
Fri., Aug. 29 UAB 1, Davidson 0 Davidson, N.C. 
Sun., Aug. 31 Duke 3, UAB 1 Durham, N.C. 
Fri., Sep. 5 Jacksonville 2, UAB 1 Charleston, S.C. 
Sun., Sep. 7 Illinois 3, UAB 1 Charleston, Ill. 
Fri., Sep. 12 Alabama 2, UAB 0 Tuscaloosa, Ala. 
Sun., Sep. 14 Troy 2, UAB 1 Troy, Ala. 
Fri., Sep. 19 UAB 7, Chattanooga 0 Birmingham, AL 
Fri., Sep. 26 UAB 5, UTSA 0 Birmingham, AL Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 28 UAB 2, UTEP 0 Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 3 UAB 1, Southern Miss 1 Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 5 Louisiana Tech 2, UAB 1 Ruston, La. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 Florida Atlantic 0, UAB 0 Birmingham, AL 
Fri., Oct. 17 Marshall 2, UAB 1 Huntington, W.Va. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 19 Western Kentucky 1, UAB 0 Bowling Green, Ky. Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 26 Middle Tennessee 1, UAB 0 Murfreesboro, Tenn. Watch
Thu., Oct. 30 Rice 2, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 1 FIU @ UAB - cancelled Birmingham, Ala.4:30 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store