Conference USA Announces 2013-14 Women's Basketball TV Schedule

Oct. 8, 2013

Conference USA has announced its 2013-14 women's basketball telecast schedule. Fox Sports Network will carry eight regular season games starting Jan. 9, while the semifinals and championship game of the 2014 C-USA Basketball Tournament will air live on CBS Sports Network on March 14 and 15 in El Paso, Texas.

Additional coverage of C-USA basketball will be available online through the C-USA Digital Network, exclusively on the league's official website www.ConferenceUSA.com. Non-televised conference home games will be offered live and archived for All-Access subscribers, along with sport highlights, conference championship highlights, conference events, as well as features from all participating C-USA sports teams.

A complete schedule of televised games is listed below:

Fox Sports Network
Thur., Jan. 9Tulane at Marshall9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT
Sat., Jan. 11UTSA at Southern Miss4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT
Sat., Jan. 25FIU at UAB12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/10 a.m. MT
Sat., Feb. 8Old Dominion at North Texas3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/1 p.m. MT
Thur., Feb. 13Charlotte at Louisiana Tech9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT
Sat., Feb. 15Middle Tennessee at FAU12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/10 a.m. MT
Sat., Feb. 22Charlotte at Middle Tennessee4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT
Sat., March 1UTEP at Rice12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/10 a.m. MT

CBS Sports Network
Fri., March 14C-USA Women's Basketball Championship (El Paso, Texas)
 Women's Semifinal #111 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/9 a.m. MT
 Women's Semifinal #21:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. MT
Sat., March 15Women's Championship8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT

 

 

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store