University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sun., Nov. 15 UTEP 98, Houston Baptist 63 El Paso, Tx.  TBA
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Nov. 17 UTEP 77, Northern Arizona 66 El Paso, Tx.  TBA
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Nov. 22 UTEP 78, Hampton 54 El Paso, Tx.  3:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 27 UTEP 68, UC Riverside 57 Don Haskins Center  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Nov. 28 UTEP 67, Idaho State 54 El Paso, Tx.  TBA
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Dec. 2 UTEP 70, New Mexico 62 El Paso, Tx.  TBA
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Dec. 5 UTEP 71, New Mexico State 65 Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
Mon., Dec. 14 UTEP 86, Texas-Permian Basin 32 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Dec. 18 Long Beach State 47, UTEP 40 Long Beach, Calif.  9:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 19 UTEP 60, UNLV 52 Long Beach, Calif.  TBA
Gametracker
Fri., Jan. 1 UTEP 60, Rice 54 Houston, Tx.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Jan. 3 UTEP 75, North Texas 67 The Super Pit  3:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Jan. 7 UTEP 84, Middle Tennessee 73 Don Haskins Center  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Jan. 10 UTEP 62, UAB 54 El Paso, Tx.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 17 UTEP 62, UTSA 55 El Paso, Tx.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 21 UTEP 78, Florida Atlantic 66 Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 23 UTEP 69, FIU 57 Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Jan. 28 UTEP 72, Southern Miss 64 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 30 UTEP 86, Louisiana Tech 80 El Paso, Tx.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 4 Marshall 79, UTEP 64 Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 6 UTEP 85, Western Kentucky 78 Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 11 UTEP 70, FIU 52 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 13 UTEP 75, Florida Atlantic 47 El Paso, Tx.  3:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 18 UTEP 57, Southern Miss 54 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 20 UTEP 72, Louisiana Tech 65 Ruston, La.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 25 UTEP 70, Old Dominion 64 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 27 UTEP 94, Charlotte 91 El Paso, Tx.  3:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 3 UTSA 69, UTEP 64 San Antonio, Tx.  7:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Mar. 10 UTEP 62, UAB 59 Birmingham, Ala. ASN11:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Mar. 11 Old Dominion 66, UTEP 54 Birmingham, Ala. CBS Sports Network10:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 17 UTEP 66, Abilene Christian 62 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Mar. 21 UTEP 74, Arkansas State 68 Don Haskins Center  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 24 UTEP 79, TCU 71 El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Mar. 28 Oregon 71, UTEP 67 Don Haskins Center  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store