University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 UTEP 78, New Mexico State 73 Don Haskins Center  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 16 SMU 63, UTEP 59 Dallas, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 19 UTEP 82, Northern Arizona 58 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 25 Kansas State 72, UTEP 43 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  5:00 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 2 UTEP 84, Eastern New Mexico 49 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Houston Baptist 87, UTEP 77 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 14 New Mexico 72, UTEP 57 Albuquerque, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 20 UTEP 86, Prairie View A&M 48 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 28 UTEP 63, Alcorn State 53 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Jan. 2 UTEP 60, North Texas 58 El Paso, TX  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP 54, Rice 51 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 8 Louisiana Tech 90, UTEP 72 Ruston, La.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 UTEP 71, Southern Miss 59 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 UTSA 55, UTEP 53 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 22 Western Kentucky 80, UTEP 76 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 24 Marshall 76, UTEP 71 El Paso, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 29 UAB 67, UTEP 52 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 31 Middle Tennessee 74, UTEP 53 Murfreesboro, Tenn. FSN11:00 a.m.
Thu., Feb. 5 Florida Atlantic 68, UTEP 63 El Paso, TX  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 UTEP 72, FIU 56 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 UTEP 75, Charlotte 72 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 14 Old Dominion 79, UTEP 50 Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
Watch
Sat., Feb. 21 UTSA 72, UTEP 59 San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Watch
Fri., Feb. 27 UTEP 88, Louisiana Tech 75 El Paso, Texas  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 1 Southern Miss 66, UTEP 60 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 5 UTEP 69, North Texas 61 Super Pit  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice 79, UTEP 62 Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 11 UAB 63, UTEP 52 Birmingham, Ala. American Sports Network (ASN)11:00 a.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store