2012 UCF Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 9 Georgia State 64, UCF 50 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 11 St. John's 72, UCF 54 Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center)  12:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 14 UCF 53, UNF 41 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 16 TCU 61, UCF 55 Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 20 Louisville 94, UCF 73 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  6:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 Missouri State 83, UCF 75 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  6:00 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 22 UCF 64, Mississippi State 56 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico  TBA
Wed., Nov. 28 Charlotte 62, UCF 59 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 2 UCF 64, Bethune-Cookman University 43 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 13 FIU 66, UCF 49 Miami, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 17 Presbyterian 53, UCF 49 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 19 UCF 55, South Alabama 54 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 22 UCF 60, Florida Gulf Coast 53 Fort Myers, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 4 UCF 59, Bowling Green 56 Bowling Green, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 10 UAB 64, UCF 46 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 13 SMU 69, UCF 54 Dallas, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 20 Southern Miss 62, UCF 57 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 24 Tulsa 54, UCF 51 Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 27 UCF 70, Memphis 65 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 31 Tulane 57, UCF 55 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 3 East Carolina 59, UCF 48 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 7 UCF 67, Marshall 52 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 10 UCF 83, Memphis 62 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 14 UCF 75, Southern Miss 62 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 17 UCF 76, UTEP 69 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 21 Rice 66, UCF 49 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 24 East Carolina 56, UCF 41 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 28 UCF 68, Houston 55 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 3 UCF 75, Marshall 51 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 7 UAB 55, UCF 54 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 13 UCF 74, Houston 59 Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 14 UCF 70, SMU 66 Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Mar. 15 UCF 89, UTEP 77 Tulsa, Okla.  10:00 a.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 16 Tulsa 75, UCF 66 Tulsa, Okla. CBS Sports Network7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store