University of Tulsa Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sun., Oct. 27 Tulsa 90, Newman 67 Reynolds Center  5:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 1 Tulsa 84, 52 Reynolds Center  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 8 Texas Southern 88, Tulsa 80 Reynolds Center  11:30 a.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 17 Tulsa 68, Lamar 67 Lamar, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 22 Tulsa 60, Western Michigan 59 Reynolds Center  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 26 Tulsa 72, Oral Roberts 58 Reynolds Center  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 3 Saint Louis 65, Tulsa 54 St. Louis, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 8 Arkansas Little rock , Tulsa Reynolds Center  [@]
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 10 Arkansas 81, Tulsa 43 Fayetteville, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 14 Tulsa 81, Abilene Christian 61 Reynolds Center  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 22 Kansas 82, Tulsa 78 Lawrence, Kan.  2:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 29 Harvard 61, Tulsa 57 New York, N.Y.  TBA
Mon., Dec. 30 Tulsa 76, UNC Greensboro 71 New York, N.Y.  TBA
Sat., Jan. 4 Tulsa 84, Valparaiso 70 Reynolds Center  2:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 8 Tulsa 72, UTSA 63 San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 11 UTEP 97, Tulsa 66 El Paso, Texas  2:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 15 UAB 76, Tulsa 65 Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 18 Tulsa 78, FIU 73 Reynolds Center  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 25 Tulsa 80, Marshall 62 Cam Henderson Center  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 29 Tulsa 79, North Texas 63 Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 1 Middle Tennessee 67, Tulsa 57 Reynolds Center  12:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 5 Old Dominion 65, Tulsa 53 Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
Watch
Sat., Feb. 8 Florida Atlantic 91, Tulsa 86 Tulsa, OK  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 12 Rice 75, Tulsa 59 Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 15 Southern Miss 91, Tulsa 73 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 19 Louisiana Tech 82, Tulsa 75 Reynolds Center  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 22 Tulsa 63, North Texas 43 Reynolds Center  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 26 Tulane 65, Tulsa 61 Devlin Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 1 East Carolina 78, Tulsa 69 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 5 Tulsa 68, Charlotte 57 Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 11 UTSA 90, Tulsa 89 El Paso, Texas  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store