2012 Southern Methodist University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Nov. 10 SMU 76, Alcorn State 46 Moody Coliseum  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 12 SMU 66, Texas Southern 50 Moody Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 15 SMU 67, North Texas 63 Moody Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 19 Arkansas Little rock 47, SMU 43 Moody Coliseum  5:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 23 SMU 64, SIUE 46 Moody Coliseum  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 24 SMU 71, Montana State 70 Moody Coliseum  11:15 a.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 28 TCU 76, SMU 70 Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 1 SMU 71, UTPA 35 Dallas, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 17 SMU 76, ULM 56 Moody Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 19 SMU 71, SFA 62 Dallas, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 22 Wichita State 61, SMU 59 Moody Coliseum  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 28 San Diego State 88, SMU 72 San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 30 SMU 88, Harvard 73 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
Thu., Jan. 10 SMU 62, Tulane 56 New Orleans, La.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 13 SMU 69, UCF 54 Dallas, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 17 SMU 79, Southern Miss 69 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 20 SMU 73, Rice 51 Dallas, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 27 SMU 71, Tulsa 46 Reynolds Center  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 31 SMU 58, Houston 54 Moody Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 3 SMU 82, UTEP 73 Don Haskins Center  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 7 SMU 94, UAB 92 University Park, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 10 SMU 67, Marshall 50 Dallas, Tex.  2:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 14 East Carolina 63, SMU 47 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 17 SMU 74, Memphis 67 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 21 SMU 69, Tulsa 60 Dallas, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 24 Houston 65, SMU 58 Hofheinz Pavilion  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 28 Tulane 73, SMU 68 Moody Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 3 SMU 73, UTEP 71 Dallas, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 7 Rice 58, SMU 46 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 14 UCF 70, SMU 66 Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 21 Bowling Green 76, SMU 70 Bowling Green, Ohio  6:00 p.m.

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store