University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Mon., Nov. 4 Southern Miss 77, Auburn-Montgomery 54 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 8 Southern Miss 101, West Alabama 44 Hattiesburg, Miss.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 12 Southern Miss 93, South Alabama 68 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 16 Hampton 74, Southern Miss 58 Hampton, Va.  1:00 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 19 Southern Miss 72, Arkansas Little rock 60 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 23 Southern Miss 76, Florida Gulf Coast 74 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 29 Southern Miss 76, Mississippi Valley State 61 Hattiesburg, Miss.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 30 Southern Miss 96, FAMU 69 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 7 Southern Miss , Central Arkansas Conway, Ark.  3:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 14 Mississippi State 71, Southern Miss 61 Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 16 Southern Miss @ Central Arkansas Conway, Ark.  5:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Dec. 18 Southern Miss 76, Grambling State 51 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 21 Southern Miss 83, New Orleans 61 Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 29 Southern Miss 84, Nicholls State 66 Hattiesburg, Miss.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 4 Southern Miss 90, William Carey 49 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 8 Southern Miss 67, Louisiana Tech 56 Ruston, La.  6:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 11 Southern Miss 70, UTSA 57 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 15 Old Dominion 92, Southern Miss 82 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 18 Tulane 73, Southern Miss 71 New Orleans, La.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 22 UTEP 86, Southern Miss 85 El Paso, Texs  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 25 Southern Miss 82, East Carolina 80 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 1 Southern Miss 74, Rice 58 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 5 Southern Miss 68, Middle Tennessee 56 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 8 Southern Miss 72, Charlotte 52 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 12 Southern Miss 80, Marshall 73 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 15 Southern Miss 91, Tulsa 73 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 19 Southern Miss 106, FIU 96 Miami, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
Watch
Sat., Feb. 22 Southern Miss 78, Florida Atlantic 70 Boca Raton, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 26 Southern Miss 72, UAB 70 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 1 Southern Miss 79, Tulane 67 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 5 Southern Miss 80, North Texas 77 Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 13 Southern Miss 83, Old Dominion 64 El Paso, Texas  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Mar. 14 Southern Miss 84, UTEP 70 El Paso, Texas  12:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Mar. 15 Middle Tennessee 84, Southern Miss 55 El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 20 Southern Miss 75, Lamar 60 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Mar. 24 Mississippi State 74, Southern Miss 66 Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m.

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store