University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 13 Southern Miss 65, Alabama State 44 Hattiesburg, Miss.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Mon., Nov. 16 Baylor 97, Southern Miss 42 Waco, Texas  TBA
Fri., Nov. 20 Chattanooga 53, Southern Miss 48 TBA  TBA
Fri., Nov. 27 Southern Miss 71, Mississippi Valley State 55 Hattiesburg, Miss.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Nov. 28 Southern Miss 56, Samford 48 Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Dec. 1 Southern Miss 69, Tennessee Tech 57 Cookeville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 6 Southern Miss 71, South Alabama 51 Hattiesburg, Miss.  2:00 p.m.
Watch
Sat., Dec. 12 Southern Miss 57, Ole Miss 38 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Dec. 16 Mississippi State 78, Southern Miss 65 Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 20 North Carolina 69, Southern Miss 62 Myrtle Beach, S.C.  TBA
Mon., Dec. 28 Southern Miss 75, William Carey 34 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 2 Southern Miss 69, Louisiana Tech 59 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 7 Charlotte 80, Southern Miss 59 Charlotte, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Watch
Sat., Jan. 9 Old Dominion 53, Southern Miss 45 Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Jan. 14 Southern Miss 89, Florida Atlantic 80 Hattiesburg, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 16 Southern Miss 82, FIU 55 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Jan. 24 Louisiana Tech 72, Southern Miss 37 Ruston, La.  12:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 28 UTEP 72, Southern Miss 64 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 30 UTSA 47, Southern Miss 41 San Antonio, Tx.  2:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Feb. 4 Southern Miss 57, North Texas 38 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 6 Southern Miss 68, Rice 62 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 11 UAB 64, Southern Miss 46 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 13 Middle Tennessee 74, Southern Miss 44 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Feb. 18 UTEP 57, Southern Miss 54 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 20 Southern Miss 65, UTSA 53 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 25 Southern Miss 59, Rice 49 Houston, Tx.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 27 North Texas 57, Southern Miss 55 Denton, Tx.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 3 Western Kentucky 54, Southern Miss 53 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Mar. 5 Marshall 63, Southern Miss 53 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Mar. 9 UAB 64, Southern Miss 46 Birmingham, Ala. ASN11:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store