University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Southern Miss 98, William Carey 45 Hattiesburg, Miss.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 17 Southern Miss 64, South Alabama 53 Mobile, Ala.  7:05 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 19 Southern Miss 69, Mississippi Valley State 51 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 23 McNeese State 57, Southern Miss 55 Lake Charles, La.  2:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 28 Austin Peay @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 TBD @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Wed., Dec. 3 Tennessee Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Southern Miss @ Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 14 Mississippi State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 18 Southern Miss @ Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 29 Southern Miss @ Nicholls State Thibodaux, La.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 Southern Miss @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  3:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 UTSA @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 15 Southern Miss @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 Rice @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, MS  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 North Texas @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, MS  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 29 Southern Miss @ Marshall Huntington, W. Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Southern Miss @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 Middle Tennessee @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 Southern Miss @ FIU Miami, Fla.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Miss @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 Old Dominion @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 Charlotte @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Southern Miss @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Mar. 1 Southern Miss @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store