Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Rice 70, Prairie View A&M 58 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 19 Texas A&M 76, Rice 55 College Station, Texas SEC Network +7:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 22 Arkansas Little Rock 55, Rice 40 Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 24 Texas A&M - Corpus Christi @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 28 Alcorn State @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Rice @ Houston Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Stephen F. Austin @ Rice Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Dec. 19 McNeese State @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 Rice @ Texas Southern Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 28 Lamar @ Rice Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Dec. 30 Rice @ Texas Austin, Texas LHN7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Jan. 2 Rice @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 Rice @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 Rice @ North Texas Denton, Texas  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 15 Old Dominion @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 Charlotte @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 Rice @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, MS  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 Rice @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 1 North Texas @ Rice Houston, TX ASN2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 Marshall @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 Western Kentucky @ Rice Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 Rice @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, TN  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Rice @ UAB Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 FIU @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 Florida Atlantic @ Rice Houston, TX  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Rice @ Old Dominion Norfolk, VA  11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 Rice @ Charlotte Charlotte, NC  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Mar. 5 UTSA @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 UTEP @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store