Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Rice 70, Prairie View A&M 58 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 19 Texas A&M 76, Rice 55 College Station, Texas SEC Network +7:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 22 Arkansas Little Rock 55, Rice 40 Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 24 Rice 59, Texas A&M - Corpus Christi 54 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 28 Rice 61, Alcorn State 33 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Houston 59, Rice 58 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 SFA 70, Rice 59 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 19 Rice 57, McNeese State 55 (OT) Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 Texas Southern 69, Rice 63 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 28 Rice 97, Lamar 63 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 30 Texas 77, Rice 54 Austin, Texas LHN7:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 2 Rice 62, UTSA 58 San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP 54, Rice 51 Don Haskins Center  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 North Texas 53, Rice 48 Denton, Texas  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 15 Old Dominion 62, Rice 55 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 Charlotte 62, Rice 59 Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 Southern Miss 65, Rice 54 Hattiesburg, MS  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 24 Louisiana Tech 88, Rice 71 Ruston, LA  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 1 Rice 58, North Texas 55 Houston, TX ASN2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 5 Marshall 72, Rice 69 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 Western Kentucky 83, Rice 76 Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 Middle Tennessee 79, Rice 61 Murfreesboro, TN  7:00 p.m.
Watch
Sat., Feb. 14 UAB 75, Rice 59 Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 19 Rice 80, FIU 59 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 21 Florida Atlantic 82, Rice 70 Houston, TX  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 26 Old Dominion 83, Rice 68 Norfolk, VA  11:00 a.m.
Watch
Sat., Feb. 28 Charlotte 74, Rice 59 Charlotte, NC  6:00 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 5 UTSA 60, Rice 49 Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice 79, UTEP 62 Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 11 Old Dominion 62, Rice 57 Birmingham, Ala. American Sports Network (ASN)7:30 p.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store