2012 University of Memphis Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 9 Memphis 92, Grambling State 42 Elma Roane Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 11 Middle Tennessee 82, Memphis 68 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 18 Memphis 76, Illinois State 74 Normal, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 Memphis 89, UT Arlington 76 Arlington, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 25 Prairie View A&M 70, Memphis 58 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 30 ETSU 83, Memphis 73 Johnson City, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 7 Arkansas Little rock 56, Memphis 44 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 9 Illinois 73, Memphis 65 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 14 Memphis 80, Alabama A&M 57 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 19 Memphis 65, Saint Louis 58 St. Louis, Mo.  4:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 22 Memphis 65, Seton Hall 58 South Orange, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 29 Memphis 72, Missouri 69 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 31 Memphis 73, Tennessee Tech 64 Memphis, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 5 Memphis 109, Wright State 68 Memphis, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 10 Houston 77, Memphis 74 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 13 Memphis 63, Southern Miss 57 Memphis, Tenn.  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 17 Memphis 66, East Carolina 56 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 20 Tulane 72, Memphis 62 New Orleans, La.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 24 Memphis 63, UAB 55 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 27 UCF 70, Memphis 65 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 31 Memphis 64, Rice 60 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 3 Marshall 55, Memphis 54 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 10 UCF 83, Memphis 62 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 14 Memphis 64, UAB 57 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 17 SMU 74, Memphis 67 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 21 Memphis 80, Southern Miss 74 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 24 Memphis 77, UTEP 71 Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 28 Tulsa 79, Memphis 68 Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 3 East Carolina 69, Memphis 52 Greenville, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 7 Memphis 63, Marshall 53 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 13 Southern Miss 67, Memphis 58 Tulsa, Okla.  7:30 p.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 21 Arkansas 67, Memphis 57 Fayetteville, Ark.  7:00 p.m.

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store