Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Marshall 61, Rhode Island 45 Kingston, R.I.  10:30 a.m.
Sat., Nov. 15 Marshall 68, Fairfield 55 Kingston, R.I.  11:30 a.m.
Sat., Nov. 22 Marshall 74, Maryland Eastern Shore 57 Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 26 Marshall @ Cornell Ithaca, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 Marshall @ Coastal Carolina The HTC Center - Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Marshall @ Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky.  3:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Dec. 10 Salem International @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 16 Marshall @ Norfolk State Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Dec. 20 West Virginia @ Marshall Charleston, W.Va.  3:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 22 Brescia @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 29 Robert Morris @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 Western Kentucky @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 Marshall @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  TBA
Sat., Jan. 10 Marshall @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 15 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 Florida Atlantic @ Marshall Huntington, WV  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 Marshall @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 Marshall @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  3:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 29 Southern Miss @ Marshall Huntington, W. Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Louisiana Tech @ Marshall Huntington, W.V.  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 Marshall @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 Marshall @ North Texas Super Pit  4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. FSN1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 Middle Tennessee @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  10:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W. Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Marshall @ FIU Miami, Fla.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 Marshall @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Mar. 5 Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store