Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 8 Marshall 63, Bluefield College 41 Cam Henderson Center  TBA
Tue., Nov. 12 Robert Morris 67, Marshall 48 Coraopolis, Pa.  9:00 a.m.
Mon., Nov. 18 Morehead State 53, Marshall 51 Cam Henderson Center  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 24 Indiana State 68, Marshall 67 Cam Henderson Center  1:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 27 Marshall 82, Southern Illinois 59 Cam Henderson Center  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 3 Eastern Kentucky 64, Marshall 55 Cam Henderson Center  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 7 Davis and Elkins , Marshall Cam Henderson Center  12:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 9 Marshall 86, West Va Tech 42 Cam Henderson Center  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 14 West Virginia 82, Marshall 51 Charleston, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 19 Marshall 71, Wofford 56 Cam Henderson Center  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 21 Marshall 62, Delaware State 47 Cam Henderson Center  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 29 Navy 72, Marshall 68 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 5 Marshall 57, NJIT 56 Newark, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 9 Tulane 77, Marshall 61 Cam Henderson Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 11 UAB 63, Marshall 57 Cam Henderson Center  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 15 North Texas 63, Marshall 50 Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 18 Rice 74, Marshall 68 Tudor Fieldhouse  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 25 Tulsa 80, Marshall 62 Cam Henderson Center  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 29 UTEP 77, Marshall 50 Don Haskins Center  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 1 Old Dominion 65, Marshall 52 Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
Watch
Wed., Feb. 5 East Carolina 66, Marshall 52 Cam Henderson Center  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 8 Marshall 69, Louisiana Tech 55 Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 12 Southern Miss 80, Marshall 73 Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 15 Marshall 71, Charlotte 69 Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 19 Middle Tennessee 75, Marshall 36 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
Watch
Sat., Feb. 22 FIU 77, Marshall 66 Miami, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
Watch
Wed., Feb. 26 Florida Atlantic 87, Marshall 68 Cam Henderson Center  TBA
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 1 Charlotte 87, Marshall 57 Charolotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 5 Marshall 81, UTSA 76 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 11 Marshall 80, Florida Atlantic 73 El Paso, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Mar. 12 UAB 79, Marshall 63 El Paso, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store