UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Florida State 92, UAB 62 Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 19 UAB 72, Lipscomb University 54 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 UAB 57, Alcorn State 43 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 25 UAB 61, Loyola Chicago 51 Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 28 Loyola Marymount 66, UAB 61 Los Angeles, Calif.  5:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 UAB 69, UC Irvine 65 Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 Samford 70, UAB 41 Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 14 Arizona 49, UAB 44 Tuscon, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 19 UAB 65, Arkansas - Pine Bluff 56 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 21 UAB 73, South Alabama 43 Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 30 Richmond 71, UAB 65 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 4 Middle Tennessee 76, UAB 68 Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 8 Florida Atlantic 66, UAB 56 Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 11 UAB 68, FIU 45 Miami, FL FSN11:00 a.m.
Thu., Jan. 15 Louisiana Tech 61, UAB 55 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 UAB 62, Southern Miss 49 Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 UAB 60, Charlotte 52 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 24 Old Dominion 58, UAB 46 Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Jan. 29 UAB 67, UTEP 52 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 31 UAB 73, UTSA 57 Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 5 UAB 63, Louisiana Tech 54 Ruston, La.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 Southern Miss 44, UAB 39 Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 UAB 74, North Texas 40 Birmingham, AL  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 14 UAB 75, Rice 59 Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 19 Western Kentucky 59, UAB 51 Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 21 Marshall 71, UAB 52 Huntington, W. Va.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 28 UAB 62, Middle Tennessee 57 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
Watch
Thu., Mar. 5 UAB 59, Florida Atlantic 56 Birmingham, AL  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 7 UAB 72, FIU 56 Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 11 UAB 63, UTEP 52 Birmingham, Ala. American Sports Network (ASN)11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 12 Southern Miss 80, UAB 66 Birmingham, Ala. American Sports Network (ASN)11:00 a.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store