UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Florida State 92, UAB 62 Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 19 UAB 72, Lipscomb University 54 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 Alcorn State @ UAB Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 25 UAB @ Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 28 UAB @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.  5:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 TBD @ UAB Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 UAB @ Samford Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 14 UAB @ Arizona Tuscon, Ariz.  12:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Dec. 19 Arkansas - Pine Bluff @ UAB Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 21 South Alabama @ UAB Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 30 Richmond @ UAB Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 Middle Tennessee @ UAB Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 11 UAB @ FIU Miami, FL FSN11:00 a.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 15 Louisiana Tech @ UAB Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 UAB @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 29 UTEP @ UAB Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 UTSA @ UAB Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 UAB @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  4:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 North Texas @ UAB Birmingham, AL  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Rice @ UAB Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 UAB @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 UAB @ Marshall Huntington, W. Va.  12:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 UAB @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Mar. 5 Florida Atlantic @ UAB Birmingham, AL  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 FIU @ UAB Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store