University of Tulsa Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 30 Creighton 2, Tulsa 0 Omaha, Neb.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 1 Tulsa 3, Drake 0 Des Moines, Iowa   
Fri., Sep. 6 Tulsa 4, Ohio State 1 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 8 Tulsa 2, SIUE 0 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 13 UMKC 1, Tulsa 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 15 Tulsa 3, Hartwick 2 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 20 Tulsa 4, Valparaiso 0 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 28 Old Dominion 2, Tulsa 1 Tulsa, OK   Gametracker
Tue., Oct. 1 Maryland 2, Tulsa 1 College Park, Md.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 6 Tulsa 2, South Carolina 1 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 9 New Mexico 1, Tulsa 0 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 13 Tulsa 3, Charlotte 2 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 19 UAB 2, Tulsa 1 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 23 Tulsa 0, Kentucky 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Oct. 26 Tulsa 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 3 Tulsa 2, FIU 0 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 8 Tulsa 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Boca Raton, Fla.   
Wed., Nov. 13 Tulsa 3, South Carolina 1 Charlotte, N.C.   Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 15 Tulsa 3, New Mexico 0 Charlotte, N.C.   Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Nov. 17 Charlotte 1, Tulsa 0 Charlotte, N.C.   

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store