2012 Southern Methodist University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 24 Campbell 1, SMU 1 Westcott Field   Gametracker
Fri., Aug. 31 USF 1, SMU 0 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 2 New Mexico 3, SMU 1 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 7 SMU 2, Dartmouth 1 Hanover, N.H.   
Sun., Sep. 9 SMU 3, Harvard 2 Boston, Mass.   
Fri., Sep. 14 SMU 1, Oakland 0 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 16 SMU 1, UC Davis 0 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Thu., Sep. 20 CSU Bakersfield 1, SMU 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 24 SMU 2, South Carolina 1 Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 29 SMU 1, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 3 SMU 1, Tulsa 0 Westcott Field   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 6 SMU 2, Kentucky 0 Westcott Field   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 14 UCF 1, SMU 0 Orlando, Fla.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 17 SMU 3, FIU 2 Miami, Fla.   
Sun., Oct. 21 Missouri State 1, SMU 1 (2OT) Dallas, Texas   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 28 SMU 1, Marshall 0 Westcott Field   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 2 Memphis 2, SMU 1 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 9 Kentucky 2, SMU 2 3ot Birmingham, Ala. (Regions Park)   Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Nov. 11 Tulsa 5, SMU 0 Hoover, Ala.   Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 15 Winthrop 1, SMU 1 1-3 PKs Dallas, Texas   Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store