University of South Carolina Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 16 USC Upstate @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Aug. 19 Elon @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Aug. 23 South Carolina @ Furman Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Aug. 29 Belmont @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  7:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 2 Clemson @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 7 Mercer @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 12 UNC-Wilmington @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 16 South Carolina @ Coastal Carolina CCU Soccer Stadium - Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 20 South Carolina @ ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 23 UNC Greensboro @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 26 Marshall @ South Carolina South Carolina, S.C.  7:30 p.m. CT
Tue., Sep. 30 Georgia State @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 4 Charlotte @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Oct. 8 South Carolina @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 11 UAB @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 17 South Carolina @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  7:30 p.m. CT
Tue., Oct. 21 NC State @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 25 Kentucky @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Oct. 29 South Carolina @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 7 South Carolina @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store