2012 University of Memphis Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 24 Wisconsin 4, Memphis 3 Mike Rose Stadium   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 3 Memphis 2, Belmont 1 Mike Rose Stadium   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 7 College of Charleston 2, Memphis 0 Greenville, S.C.   
Sun., Sep. 9 Memphis 2, Furman 2 Greenville, S.C.   
Fri., Sep. 14 Washington 1, Memphis 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 16 Memphis 1, Fairleigh Dickinson 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 22 Memphis 5, Drake 0 Mike Rose Stadium   Gametracker
Wed., Sep. 26 Marshall 1, Memphis 0 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 30 Memphis 2, Kentucky 2 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 3 Missouri State 1, Memphis 0 Springfield, Mo.   Gametracker
Tue., Oct. 9 Memphis 1, Central Arkansas 0 Mike Rose Stadium   
Sat., Oct. 13 Tulsa 2, Memphis 2 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 20 Memphis 2, South Carolina 1 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 24 UCF 4, Memphis 3 Orlando, Fla.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 27 Memphis 2, FIU 1 Miami, Fla.   
Wed., Oct. 31 Memphis 3, UAB 1 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 2 Memphis 2, SMU 1 Memphis, Tenn.   Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 7 Kentucky 1, Memphis 0 Birmingham, Ala. (Regions Park)   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store