Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 30 Marshall 0, Appalachian State 0 Boone, N.C.   
Sun., Sep. 1 Davidson 2, Marshall 0 Davidson, N.C.   
Fri., Sep. 6 Wright State 3, Marshall 2 (OT) Dayton, Ohio   
Sun., Sep. 8 Cleveland State 2, Marshall 1 Cleveland, Ohio   
Fri., Sep. 13 Oakland 2, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 15 Marshall 1, IPFW 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 17 Marshall 2, VMI 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 22 Northern Kentucky 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 27 Bowling Green 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 30 New Mexico 3, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.V.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 6 FIU 4, Marshall 0 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Wed., Oct. 9 Marshall 0, Florida Atlantic 0 (2OT) Boca Raton, FL   Gametracker
Tue., Oct. 15 Maryland 5, Marshall 0 College Park, Md.   
Sat., Oct. 19 South Carolina 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.V.   
Wed., Oct. 23 Old Dominion 3, Marshall 0 Norfolk, Va.   Watch
Sat., Oct. 26 Tulsa 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 30 Kentucky 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W. Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 2 Charlotte 3, Marshall 0 Charlotte, N.C.   
Fri., Nov. 8 UAB 2, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store