Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 28 Western Michigan 2, Marshall 0 Kalamazoo, Mich.   
Sun., Aug. 30 Marshall 1, Detroit 0 (OT) Detroit, Mich.   
Fri., Sep. 4 Marshall 1, Duquesne 0 Rooney Field   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 8 Marshall 2, Liberty 1 Lynchburg, Va.   
Fri., Sep. 11 Marshall 3, Robert Morris 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 13 Evansville 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 19 Kentucky 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 22 Radford 1, Marshall 0 Radford, Va.   
Sat., Sep. 26 FIU 5, Marshall 1 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Fri., Oct. 2 South Carolina 2, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 10 Charlotte 3, Marshall 1 Charlotte, N.C.   
Mon., Oct. 19 Florida Atlantic 1, Marshall 0 (OT) Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 23 New Mexico 1, Marshall 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Tue., Oct. 27 Marshall 3, Shawnee State 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 31 Marshall 3, UAB 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 7 Marshall 1, Old Dominion 0 Norfolk, Va.   Watch
Wed., Nov. 11 Marshall 1, Charlotte 1 Charlotte, NC   Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 13 Marshall 1, South Carolina 0 Charlotte, NC   Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Nov. 15 FIU 1, Marshall 0 Charlotte, N.C.   

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store