Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 29 Duquesne 0, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.VA.   Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 31 Cleveland State 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.VA.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 5 Marshall at Oakland - cancelled Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 7 Liberty 2, Marshall 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 15 Appalachian State 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   
Fri., Sep. 19 Bradley 4, Marshall 0 () Evansville, Ind.   
Sun., Sep. 21 Marshall 1, Evansville 0 Evansville, Ind.   
Fri., Sep. 26 Marshall 1, South Carolina 0 South Carolina, S.C.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 1 Saint Francis 1, Marshall 0 Loretto, Pa.   
Sat., Oct. 4 Florida Atlantic 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 8 Marshall 2, Old Dominion 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 12 Kentucky 2, Marshall 0 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 15 Marshall 2, Northern Kentucky 1 Highland Heights, Ky.   
Sat., Oct. 18 UAB 7, Marshall 2 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Tue., Oct. 21 Charlotte 0, Marshall 0 (2OT) Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 25 FIU 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 1 Marshall @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 8 Asbury @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store