Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Wed., Aug. 20 Bowling Green 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   
Sat., Aug. 23 Radford 2, Marshall 2 Huntington, W.Va.   
Fri., Aug. 29 Duquesne 0, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.VA.   Gametracker
Sun., Aug. 31 Cleveland State 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.VA.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 5 Marshall @ Oakland Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 7 Liberty @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  1:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 15 Appalachian State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  4:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 19 Marshall @ Bradley Evansville, Ind.  4:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Sep. 21 Marshall @ Evansville Evansville, Ind.  1:30 p.m. CT
Fri., Sep. 26 Marshall @ South Carolina South Carolina, S.C.  7:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 1 Marshall @ Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 4 Florida Atlantic @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Oct. 8 Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 12 Marshall @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  2:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Oct. 15 Marshall @ Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 18 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Oct. 21 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 25 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 1 Marshall @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 8 Asbury @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store