University of Kentucky Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 28 Kentucky 2, Valparaiso 1 Lexington, Ky.   
Fri., Sep. 4 Wright State @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.   
Tue., Sep. 8 Louisville 2, Kentucky 0 Louisville, Ky.   
Sat., Sep. 12 Memphis 0, Kentucky 0 (2OT) Lexington, Ky.   
Wed., Sep. 16 ETSU 3, Kentucky 1 Johnson City, Tenn.   
Sat., Sep. 19 Kentucky 1, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Tue., Sep. 22 Kentucky 6, Eastern Illinois 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sun., Sep. 27 Kentucky 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sun., Oct. 4 Kentucky 1, New Mexico 0 (2OT) Albuquerque, N.M.   
Wed., Oct. 7 Kentucky 4, Evansville 1 Lexington, Ky.   
Wed., Oct. 14 Ohio State 1, Kentucky 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sun., Oct. 18 Kentucky 1, South Carolina 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Oct. 24 Kentucky 0, Old Dominion 0 (2OT) Norfolk, Va.   Watch
Wed., Oct. 28 Kentucky 1, UAB 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Oct. 31 Kentucky 2, Charlotte 1 (2OT) Charlotte, N.C.   
Tue., Nov. 3 Kentucky 4, Detroit 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Nov. 7 Kentucky 1, FIU 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Fri., Nov. 13 FIU 1, Kentucky 0 Charlotte, N.C.   Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Nov. 19 Drake 2, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store