University of Kentucky Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 30 Wright State @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 1 Kentucky 1, Georgia State 0 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Thu., Sep. 5 ETSU 1, Kentucky 0 Johnson City, Tenn.   
Sun., Sep. 8 Kentucky 4, IPFW 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Sep. 14 Xavier 2, Kentucky 1 Cincinnati, Ohio   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 20 Dartmouth 3, Kentucky 1 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 22 USF 2, Kentucky 0 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 29 UAB 2, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   
Fri., Oct. 4 Kentucky 2, Old Dominion 1 Norfolk, Va.   Watch
Tue., Oct. 8 Evansville 2, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 13 South Carolina 0, Kentucky 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Wed., Oct. 16 Kentucky 2, Valparaiso 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 19 Charlotte 1, Kentucky 0 Charlotte, N.C.   
Wed., Oct. 23 Tulsa 0, Kentucky 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Oct. 26 FIU 4, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 30 Kentucky 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W. Va.   Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 3 Kentucky 6, Florida Atlantic 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 5 Wright State 2, Kentucky 2 ( 2OT ) Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Nov. 9 New Mexico 2, Kentucky 1 Albuquerque, N.M.   
Wed., Nov. 13 Kentucky 1, Old Dominion 0 Charlotte, N.C.   Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 15 Charlotte 1, Kentucky 0 Charlotte, N.C.   Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store