Florida International University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 30 Loyola Marymount 2, FIU 1 Sullivan Field   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 1 FIU 5, San Diego State 3 San Diego, CA   
Thu., Sep. 5 UCF 2, FIU 1 Orlando, Fla.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 7 FIU 4, Florida Gulf Coast 3 Fort Meyers, Fla.   
Sat., Sep. 14 Florida Atlantic 2, FIU 1 Boca Raton, FL   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 20 UNF 1, FIU 0 fiu   Watch
Sun., Sep. 22 FIU 2, Jacksonville 0 fiu   Watch
Fri., Sep. 27 Princeton 4, FIU 2 Princeton, N.J.   
Sat., Sep. 28 FIU 2, Penn 0 Philadelphia   
Sun., Oct. 6 FIU 4, Marshall 0 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Sat., Oct. 12 New Mexico 2, FIU 1 (OT) Albuquerque, N.M.   
Wed., Oct. 16 UAB 1, FIU 0 West Campus Field   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 19 Old Dominion 1, FIU 0 Miami, FL   
Sat., Oct. 26 FIU 4, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 30 South Carolina 0, FIU 0 Miami, Fla.   Watch
Sun., Nov. 3 Tulsa 2, FIU 0 Hurricane Stadium   Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 8 Charlotte 3, FIU 0 Miami, Fla.   Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store