2014 Schedule

  • Charlotte
  • Florida International
  • FAU
  • Kentucky
  • Marshall
  • New Mexico
  • Old Dominion
  • South Carolina
  • UAB
  • Date Opponent Location TVTime
    Fri., Aug. 29 FIU 1, Michigan 0 U-M Soccer Stadium   Gametracker
      Duquesne 0, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.VA.   Gametracker
      Wright State 1, Kentucky 0 Dayton, Ohio   
      UAB 3, Memphis 1 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
      UNF 5, Florida Atlantic 2 Jacksonville, FL   
      Virginia 1, Old Dominion 0 Charlottesville, Va.   Gametracker
      South Carolina 1, Belmont 0 (2OT) Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
      New Mexico 1, Akron 0 Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Sun., Aug. 31 Cleveland State 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.VA.   Gametracker
      Michigan State 3, FIU 0 East Lansing, Mich.   Gametracker
      Jacksonville 2, Florida Atlantic 0 Jacksonville, FL   
      Kentucky 2, Belmont 0 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
      Charlotte 2, Radford 1 Charlotte, N.C.   
      UAB 2, Mercer 1 Macon, Ga.   
    Tue., Sep. 2 South Carolina 2, Clemson 1 (2OT) Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
    Fri., Sep. 5 Indiana 1, Kentucky 0 South Bend, Ind.   
      UCF 1, Florida Atlantic 0 Orlando, FL   
      Cal State Northridge 2, UAB 0 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
      Coastal Carolina 2, Charlotte 1 Charlotte, N.C.   
      Marshall at Oakland - cancelled Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. CT
      North Carolina 1, Old Dominion 0 Norfolk, Va.   
      Stetson 2, FIU 1 Albuquerque, N.M.   Watch
      New Mexico 2, UC Riverside 1 Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Sun., Sep. 7 Virginia 2, UAB 1 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
      Stetson 1, Florida Atlantic 1 Boca Raton, FL   Gametracker
      Liberty 2, Marshall 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
      Old Dominion 1, Northeastern 0 Norfolk, Va.   
      South Carolina 2, Mercer 0 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
      UCLA 2, New Mexico 1 Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Mon., Sep. 8 Kentucky 1, Notre Dame 0 South Bend, Ind.   
    Tue., Sep. 9 Charlotte 2, UNC Greensboro 0 Greensboro, N.C.   
    Wed., Sep. 10 FIU 0, Elon 0 (2OT) Elon, N.C.   
    Fri., Sep. 12 Georgia Southern 5, Florida Atlantic 4 Statesboro, GA   
      Old Dominion 1, USF 0 Norfolk, Va.   
      Unc Wilmington 2, South Carolina 1 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
      UAB 4, Vermont 1 West Campus Field   Gametracker
      New Mexico 1, Cal State Northridge 0 Birmingham, Ala.   
    Sat., Sep. 13 Charlotte 3, Winthrop 0 Rock Hill, S.C.   
      Kentucky 2, ETSU 0 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
    Sun., Sep. 14 Mercer 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Statesboro, GA   
      Dayton 0, UAB 0 West Campus Field   Gametracker
      New Mexico 2, San Diego 0 San Diego, CA   Gametracker
    Mon., Sep. 15 Appalachian State 2, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   
      Charlotte 3, Wofford 2 (2OT) Charlotte, N.C.   
    Tue., Sep. 16 Coastal Carolina 3, South Carolina 0 CCU Soccer Stadium - Conway, S.C.   Gametracker
      ETSU 2, FIU 1 Johnson City, Tenn.   
      Kentucky 1, Xavier 0 (OT) Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
      Old Dominion 2, Longwood University 0 Norfolk, Va.   
    Fri., Sep. 19 Bradley 4, Marshall 0 () Evansville, Ind.   
      FIU 2, San Diego State 1 (OT) Miami, Fla.   Watch
      Furman 0, Kentucky 0 2OT Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
      Drexel 1, New Mexico 1 (2OT) Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Sat., Sep. 20 Charlotte 6, Campbell 1 Buies Creek, N.C.   
      ETSU 2, South Carolina 1 (OT) Johnson City, Tenn.   
      UAB 2, Coastal Carolina 1 Conway, S.C.   Gametracker
      Unc Wilmington 2, Old Dominion 1 (OT) Norfolk, Va.   
    Sun., Sep. 21 Marshall 1, Evansville 0 Evansville, Ind.   
      New Mexico 2, VCU 0 Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Tue., Sep. 23 Louisville 2, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   
      South Carolina 2, UNC Greensboro 1 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
      UAB 3, Missouri State 1 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
    Wed., Sep. 24 FIU 2, Florida Gulf Coast 1 Miami, FL   Watch
    Fri., Sep. 26 Charlotte 2, New Mexico 0 Charlotte, N.C.   
      Old Dominion 2, VCU 1 Richmond, Va.   
      Marshall 1, South Carolina 0 South Carolina, S.C.   Gametracker
    Sat., Sep. 27 Kentucky 0, Florida Atlantic 0 Boca Raton, Fla.   
      UAB 3, FIU 2 Miami, Fla.   Watch
    Tue., Sep. 30 Charlotte 3, William & Mary 1 Charlotte, N.C.   
      South Carolina 2, Georgia State 1 (OT) Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
    Wed., Oct. 1 Saint Francis 1, Marshall 0 Loretto, Pa.   
      New Mexico 6, West Virginia 1 Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Fri., Oct. 3 Old Dominion 1, Kentucky 1 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
    Sat., Oct. 4 Akron 1, UAB 0 Akron. Ohio   
      Charlotte 3, South Carolina 0 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
      Florida Atlantic 3, Marshall 0 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
      New Mexico 2, FIU 0 Albuquerque, N.M.   
    Tue., Oct. 7 Charlotte 1, Clemson 0 Clemson, S.C.   
    Wed., Oct. 8 Marshall 2, Old Dominion 1 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
      New Mexico 2, Florida Atlantic 0 Boca Raton, FL   Gametracker
      South Carolina 5, FIU 4 Miami, Fla.   Watch
      Kentucky 1, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
    Sat., Oct. 11 Charlotte 4, FIU 3 Charlotte, N.C.   
      Old Dominion 2, Florida Atlantic 1 Norfolk, VA   Watch
      UAB 1, South Carolina 0 Columbia, S.C.   Gametracker
    Sun., Oct. 12 Kentucky 2, Marshall 0 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
      New Mexico 2, Missouri State 0 Albuquerque, NM   
    Wed., Oct. 15 FIU 2, UCF 1 Miami, Fla.   Watch
      Marshall 2, Northern Kentucky 1 Highland Heights, Ky.   
      Kentucky 5, Evansville 1 Evansville, Ind.   
    Fri., Oct. 17 South Carolina 4, Florida Atlantic 3 (OT) Boca Raton, Fla.   Gametracker
    Sat., Oct. 18 Kentucky 1, New Mexico 0 Lexington, Ky.   Gametracker
      Old Dominion 2, Charlotte 1 Norfolk, Va.   Watch
      UAB 7, Marshall 2 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
    Tue., Oct. 21 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      NC State @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Old Dominion @ William & mary Williamsburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Florida Atlantic @ Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL  6:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 24 UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 25 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Kentucky @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Old Dominion @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Oct. 28 Charlotte @ Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Kentucky @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Wed., Oct. 29 FAU @ FIU Miami, FL  6:00 p.m. CT
    Watch
      South Carolina @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Watch
      New Mexico @ UAB West Campus Field  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Sat., Nov. 1 Florida Atlantic @ Charlotte Charlotte, NC  6:00 p.m. CT
      Kentucky @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Watch
      Marshall @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Old Dominion @ UAB West Campus Field  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Tue., Nov. 4 Florida Atlantic @ Stetson Deland, FL  6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 7 Charlotte @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      FIU @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Watch
      South Carolina @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 8 Asbury @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Wed., Nov. 12 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Thu., Nov. 13 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Fri., Nov. 14 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Sat., Nov. 15 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Sun., Nov. 16 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA

    More Headlines

    Shop Now at the Official Online Store