2014 Schedule

  • Charlotte
  • Florida International
  • FAU
  • Kentucky
  • Marshall
  • New Mexico
  • Old Dominion
  • South Carolina
  • UAB
  • Date Opponent Location TVTime
    Sat., Aug. 16 Clemson 2, UAB 0 Clemson, S.C.   
      USC Upstate @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Sun., Aug. 17 Kentucky @ Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Aug. 19 Old Dominion @ Coastal Carolina CCU Soccer Stadium - Conway, S.C.  3:00 p.m. CT
      Elon @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Auburn-Montgomery 4, UAB 3 West Campus Field   
    Wed., Aug. 20 Bowling Green @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  4:00 p.m. CT
      New Mexico @ Air Force USAFA  4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Aug. 22 Nova Southeastern @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL  5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Aug. 23 Radford @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  4:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Georgia State @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      South Carolina @ Furman Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Lipscomb University @ UAB West Campus Field  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Denver @ New Mexico Albuquerque, NM  8:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Aug. 24 Barry @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL  3:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Aug. 29 FIU @ Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium  3:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Duquesne @ Marshall Huntington, W.VA.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Kentucky @ Wright State Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m. CT
      Florida Atlantic @ UNF Jacksonville, FL  7:00 p.m. CT
      Memphis @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Old Dominion @ Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Belmont @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  7:30 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Akron @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Aug. 31 Cleveland State @ Marshall Huntington, W.VA.  12:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      FIU @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Florida Atlantic @ Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL  1:00 p.m. CT
      Belmont @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  4:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Radford @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ Mercer Macon, Ga.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 2 Clemson @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Fri., Sep. 5 Kentucky @ Indiana South Bend, Ind.  4:00 p.m. CT
      Florida Atlantic @ UCF Orlando, FL  4:30 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      UAB @ Cal State Northridge Tulsa, Okla.  5:00 p.m. CT
      Coastal Carolina @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Marshall @ Oakland Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      North Carolina @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UC Riverside @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
      Stetson @ FIU Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
    Sun., Sep. 7 UAB @ Virginia Tulsa, Okla.  12:00 p.m. CT
      Kentucky @ Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.  1:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Stetson @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL  1:00 p.m. CT
      Liberty @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  1:30 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Mercer @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Northeastern @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UCLA @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 9 Charlotte @ UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Sep. 10 Florida International @ Elon Elon, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 12 Florida Atlantic @ Georgia Southern Statesboro, GA  6:00 p.m. CT
      UNC-Wilmington @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      USF @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Vermont @ UAB West Campus Field  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      New Mexico @ Cal State Northridge Birmingham, Ala.  9:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 13 Charlotte @ Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      ETSU @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Sun., Sep. 14 Florida Atlantic @ Mercer Statesboro, GA  11:00 a.m. CT
      Dayton @ UAB West Campus Field  2:30 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      New Mexico @ San Diego San Diego, CA  7:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Mon., Sep. 15 Appalachian State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  4:00 p.m. CT
      Wofford @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 16 FIU @ ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Longwood @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      South Carolina @ Coastal Carolina CCU Soccer Stadium - Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      Xavier @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
    Fri., Sep. 19 Marshall @ Bradley Evansville, Ind.  4:00 p.m. CT
      Furman @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      San Diego State @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Drexel @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 20 Charlotte @ Campbell Buies Creek, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      South Carolina @ ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Gametracker
      UNC-Wilmington @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 21 Marshall @ Evansville Evansville, Ind.  1:30 p.m. CT
      VCU @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 23 Louisville @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UNC Greensboro @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Missouri State @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Sep. 24 Florida Gulf Coast @ FIU Miami, FL  6:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 26 New Mexico @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Old Dominion @ VCU Richmond, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Marshall @ South Carolina South Carolina, S.C.  7:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 27 Kentucky @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 30 Georgia State @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      William & Mary @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Oct. 1 Marshall @ Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa.  6:00 p.m. CT
      West Virginia @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 3 Old Dominion @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 4 Charlotte @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Florida Atlantic @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ Akron Akron. Ohio  6:00 p.m. CT
      FIU @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Oct. 7 Charlotte @ Clemson Clemson, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Oct. 8 New Mexico @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL  6:00 p.m. CT
      Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      South Carolina @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:30 p.m. CT
      Kentucky @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 11 FIU @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Florida Atlantic @ Old Dominion Norfolk, VA  6:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Oct. 12 Marshall @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  2:00 p.m. CT
      Missouri State @ New Mexico Albuquerque, NM  7:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Oct. 15 Marshall @ Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UCF @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Kentucky @ Evansville Evansville, Ind.  7:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 17 South Carolina @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  7:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 18 Charlotte @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
      New Mexico @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Oct. 21 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      NC State @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Old Dominion @ William & mary Williamsburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Florida Atlantic @ Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL  6:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 24 UAB @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 25 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m. CT
      Kentucky @ South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Old Dominion @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Oct. 28 Charlotte @ Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Kentucky @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  6:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Oct. 29 FAU @ FIU Miami, FL  6:00 p.m. CT
      South Carolina @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      New Mexico @ UAB West Campus Field  7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 1 Florida Atlantic @ Charlotte Charlotte, NC  6:00 p.m. CT
      Kentucky @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Marshall @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. CT
      Old Dominion @ UAB West Campus Field  7:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Nov. 4 Florida Atlantic @ Stetson Deland, FL  6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 7 Charlotte @ Kentucky Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
      FIU @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      South Carolina @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 8 Asbury @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
      UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Nov. 12 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Thu., Nov. 13 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Fri., Nov. 14 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Sat., Nov. 15 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA
    Sun., Nov. 16 Conference USA Men's Soccer Championships Norfolk, VA  TBA

    More Headlines

    Shop Now at the Official Online Store