UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Aug. 28 UAB 3, Memphis 1 Memphis, Tenn.   
Sun., Aug. 30 Stetson 3, UAB 0 West Campus Field   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 4 Indiana 2, UAB 1 Notre Dame, Ind.   
Sun., Sep. 6 Notre Dame 4, UAB 0 Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 11 UAB 3, UIC 1 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Sun., Sep. 13 UAB 3, Gardner-Webb 1 West Campus Field   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 18 South Carolina 1, UAB 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Mon., Sep. 21 Coastal Carolina 3, UAB 1 West Campus Field - Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Fri., Sep. 25 Old Dominion 3, UAB 1 Norfolk, Va.   
Tue., Sep. 29 UAB , Georgia State Atlanta, Ga.  Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 3 Akron 2, UAB 1 West Campus Field   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 10 UAB 4, FIU 3 West Campus Field   Gametracker
Sun., Oct. 18 New Mexico 3, UAB 2 Albuquerque, N.M.   
Sat., Oct. 24 UAB 3, Florida Atlantic 0 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Wed., Oct. 28 Kentucky 1, UAB 0 Lexington, Ky.   
Sat., Oct. 31 Marshall 3, UAB 2 Huntington, W.Va.   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 7 Charlotte 3, UAB 0 West Campus Field   Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store