C-USA Football Kickoff 2012


C-USA Football Kickoff Schedule
Tuesday, July 24
Media Hospitality at DFW Marriott
Wednesday, July 25
9:00a - 11:30a Interviews
 West Division Print media at DFW Marriott
East Division TV Partners at FSN SW Studios
11:00a 1:00pLunch
12:30p 3:00pInterviews
 East Division Print media at DFW Marriott
West Division TV Partners at FSN SW Studios

2012 C-USA Football Kickoff Show

To watch the live stream feed, click here.

--Coaches order of appearance:

10:00aRuffin McNeill and Damon Magazu, East Carolina
10:10Doc Holliday and Aaron Dobson, Marshall
10:20Justin Fuente and Akeem Davis, Memphis
10:30Ellis Johnson and Tracy Lampley, Southern Miss
10:40Garrick McGee and Chris Hubbard, UAB
10:50Brent Key and Latavius Murray, UCF
1:00pTony Levine and Jacolby Ashworth, Houston
1:10David Bailiff and Luke Willson, Rice
1:20June Jones and Zach Line, SMU
1:30Curtis Johnson and Ryan Griffin, Tulane
1:40Bill Blankenship and Dexter McCoil, Tulsa
1:50Andre Patterson and Nick Lamaison, UTEP

Please note times listed are anticipated and could be a few minutes earlier or later.

All times Central

Player Profiles
- As the league counts down to kickoff, we'll be featuring profiles from the players that will be attending the event.

East CarolinaDB Damon Magazu
HoustonCB Jacolby Ashworth
MarshallWR Aaron Dobson
MemphisLB Akeem Davis
RiceTE Luke Willson
SMURB Zach Line
Southern MissRB Tracey Lampley
TulaneLB Trent Mackey
TulsaDB Dexter McCoil
UABOT Chris Hubbard
UCFRB Latavius Murray
UTEPQB Nick Lamaison

2012 Football Fact Book

Season Preview Clips

School | Head Coach
East Carolina | Ruffin McNeill
Houston | Tony Levine
Marshall | Doc Holliday
Memphis | Justin Fuente
Rice | David Bailiff
SMU | June Jones
Southern Miss | Ellis Johnson
Tulane | Curtis Johnson
Tulsa | Bill Blankenship
UAB | Garrick McGee
UCF | Brent Key
UTEP | Andre Patterson

C-USA Football
Complete coverage of C-USA Football

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store