University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Sep. 5 UTEP @ Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. ESPN U2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 12 UTEP @ Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas FOX Sports Regional Networks2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 19 UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 26 Incarnate Word @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 3 UTSA @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 10 UTEP @ FIU Miami, Fla. ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 24 Florida Atlantic @ UTEP El Paso, Texas ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. FOX Network TBDTBA
Fri., Nov. 6 Rice @ UTEP El Paso, Texas CBSSN7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 14 UTEP @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. FOX Network TBDTBA
Sat., Nov. 21 Louisiana Tech @ UTEP El Paso, Texas FOX Networks TBDTBA
Sat., Nov. 28 UTEP @ North Texas Denton, Texas FOX Network TBDTBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store