University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 UTEP 31, New Mexico 24 Albuquerque, N.M.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Texas Tech 30, UTEP 26 El Paso, Texas FS1 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 UTEP 42, New Mexico State 24 El Paso, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 UTEP @ Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. FSN11:05 a.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 UTEP @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 11 Old Dominion @ UTEP El Paso, Texas ASN7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 25 UTEP @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 1 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas FCS7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 8 UTEP @ WKU Bowling Green, Ky.  3:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 15 North Texas @ UTEP El Paso, TX FS1/FSN7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 21 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Texas FS17:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 Middle Tennessee @ UTEP El Paso, Texas ASN6:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store