University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Sep. 7 New Mexico 42, UTEP 35 El Paso, Texas Fox College Sports Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 14 UTEP 42, New Mexico State 21 Las Cruces, N.M.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 21 UTSA 32, UTEP 13 El Paso, Texas Fox College Sports Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 28 Colorado State 59, UTEP 42 Ft. Collins, Colo. CBS Sports Network Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 5 Louisiana Tech 38, UTEP 35 El Paso, Texas CBS Sports Network Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 12 Tulsa 34, UTEP 20 El Paso, Texas FS1 Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 26 Rice 45, UTEP 7 Houston, Texas CSS Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 2 Texas A&M 57, UTEP 7 College Station, Texas ESPN 2 Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 9 North Texas 41, UTEP 7 Denton, Texas CSS/Time Warner Texas Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 16 UTEP 33, FIU 10 El Paso, Texas   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 23 Tulane 45, UTEP 3 New Orleans, La. CST Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 30 Middle Tennessee 48, UTEP 17 Murfreesboro, Tenn. WUXP Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store