University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 UTEP 31, New Mexico 24 Albuquerque, N.M.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Texas Tech 30, UTEP 26 El Paso, Texas FS1 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 UTEP 42, New Mexico State 24 El Paso, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 Kansas State 58, UTEP 28 Manhattan, Kan. FSN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 Louisiana Tech 55, UTEP 3 Ruston, La.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 11 UTEP 42, Old Dominion 35 El Paso, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 25 UTEP 34, UTSA 0 San Antonio, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 1 UTEP 35, Southern Miss 14 El Paso, Texas FCS Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 8 Western Kentucky 35, UTEP 27 Bowling Green, Ky.   Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 15 UTEP 35, North Texas 17 El Paso, TX FS1 Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 21 Rice 31, UTEP 13 Houston, Texas FS1 Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 Middle Tennessee @ UTEP El Paso, Texas ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store