University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Sep. 5 UTEP @ Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.  2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 12 UTEP @ Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 19 UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 26 Incarnate Word @ UTEP Sun Bowl  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 3 UTSA @ UTEP Sun Bowl  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 10 UTEP @ FIU Miami, Fla.  11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 24 Florida Atlantic @ UTEP Sun Bowl  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 Rice @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 14 UTEP @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  TBA
Sat., Nov. 21 Louisiana Tech @ UTEP Sun Bowl  TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 UTEP @ North Texas Denton, TX  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store