2012 UCF Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Thu., Aug. 30 UCF 56, Akron 14 Akron, Ohio ESPN3.com Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 8 Ohio State 31, UCF 16 Columbus, Ohio ESPN2 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 15 UCF 33, FIU 20 Orlando, Fla. CSS Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 29 Missouri 21, UCF 16 Orlando, Fla. FSN Gametracker
Thu., Oct. 4 UCF 40, East Carolina 20 Orlando, Fla. CBSSN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 13 UCF 38, Southern Miss 31 Orlando, Fla. CBSSN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 20 UCF 35, Memphis 17 Memphis, Tenn. CSS Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 27 UCF 54, Marshall 17 Huntington, W.Va. CBSSN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 3 UCF 42, SMU 17 Orlando, Fla. CBSSN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 10 UCF 31, UTEP 24 El Paso, Texas FCS Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 17 Tulsa 23, UCF 21 Tulsa, Okla. FSN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 24 UCF 49, UAB 24 Orlando, Fla. FSN Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 1 Tulsa 33, UCF 27 Tulsa, Okla.   Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 21 UCF 38, Ball State 17 St. Petersburg, Fla. ESPN Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store