University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Sep. 5 Mississippi State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. FOX Sports 19:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 12 Austin Peay @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 19 Southern Miss @ Texas State San Marcos, Texas ESPN 36:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 26 Southern Miss @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. TBA11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 3 North Texas @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Fri., Oct. 9 Southern Miss @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va. CBSSN6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 17 UTSA @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 24 Southern Miss @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. FOX Network TBDTBA
Sat., Nov. 14 Southern Miss @ Rice Houston, Texas ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 21 Old Dominion @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 28 Southern Miss @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La. FOX Network TBDTBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store