University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 Southern Miss @ Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. SEC Network6:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Alcorn State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 Southern Miss @ Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. ESPN25:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Appalachian State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 Rice @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. FCS6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 Southern Miss @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 18 Southern Miss @ North Texas Denton, TX ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 25 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 1 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas FCS7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 8 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Ms. ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 13 Southern Miss @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas CBSSN7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store