University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 Mississippi State 49, Southern Miss 0 Starkville, Miss. SEC Network Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Southern Miss 26, Alcorn State 20 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 Alabama 52, Southern Miss 12 Tuscaloosa, Ala. ESPN2 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Southern Miss 21, Appalachian State 20 Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 Rice 41, Southern Miss 23 Hattiesburg, Miss. FCS Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 Middle Tennessee 37, Southern Miss 31 Murfreesboro, Tenn. ASN Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Oct. 18 Southern Miss 30, North Texas 20 Denton, TX ASN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 25 Louisiana Tech 31, Southern Miss 20 Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 1 UTEP 35, Southern Miss 14 El Paso, Texas FCS Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 8 Marshall 63, Southern Miss 17 Hattiesburg, Ms. ASN Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 13 UTSA 12, Southern Miss 10 San Antonio, Texas CBSSN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 UAB 45, Southern Miss 24 Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store