University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 Mississippi State 49, Southern Miss 0 Starkville, Miss. SEC Network Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Southern Miss 26, Alcorn State 20 Hattiesburg, Miss.   Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 Alabama 52, Southern Miss 12 Tuscaloosa, Ala. ESPN2 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Southern Miss 21, Appalachian State 20 Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 Rice 41, Southern Miss 23 Hattiesburg, Miss. FCS Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 Southern Miss @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Oct. 18 Southern Miss @ North Texas Denton, TX ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 25 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 1 Southern Miss @ UTEP El Paso, Texas FCS7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 8 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Ms. ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 13 Southern Miss @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas CBSSN7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store