Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 Notre Dame 48, Rice 17 Notre Dame, Ind. NBC Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 Texas A&M 38, Rice 10 College Station, TX ESPN2 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 20 Old Dominion 45, Rice 42 Rice Stadium FSN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 Rice 41, Southern Miss 23 Hattiesburg, Miss. FCS Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 Hawai'i @ Rice Rice Stadium ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 11 Rice @ Army West Point, N.Y. CBSSN11:00 a.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 25 North Texas @ Rice Houston, TX FS1/FSNTBA
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 1 Rice @ FIU Miami, FL ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 8 UTSA @ Rice Rice Stadium FS1/FSNTBA
Sat., Nov. 15 Rice @ Marshall Huntington, WV FS1/FSNTBA
Fri., Nov. 21 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Texas FS17:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 Rice @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA CBSSN11:00 a.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store