Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Sep. 5 Rice 56, Wagner College 16 Houston, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 12 Texas 42, Rice 28 Austin, Texas Longhorn Network Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 19 Rice 38, North Texas 24 Denton, Texas FOX College Sports Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 26 Baylor 70, Rice 17 Waco, Texas FOX Sports Regional Networks Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 3 Western Kentucky 49, Rice 10 Houston, Texas FOX Sports Regional Networks Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 10 Rice 27, Florida Atlantic 26 Boca Raton, Fla. FOX College Sports Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 24 Rice 38, Army 31 Houston, Texas FOX Sports Regional Networks Gametracker
Fri., Oct. 30 Louisiana Tech 42, Rice 17 Houston, Texas FOX Sports 1 Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 6 UTEP 24, Rice 21 El Paso, Texas CBSSN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 14 Southern Miss 65, Rice 10 Houston, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 21 UTSA 34, Rice 24 San Antonio, Texas ASN Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 28 Rice 27, Charlotte 7 Houston, Texas ASN 

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store