Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sun., Sep. 6 Purdue @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  2:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 12 Marshall @ Ohio Athens, Ohio  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 19 Norfolk State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Sep. 26 Marshall @ Kent State Kent, Ohio  TBA
Sat., Oct. 3 Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  2:30 p.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 9 Southern Miss @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 17 Marshall @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
Sat., Oct. 24 North Texas @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  2:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 Marshall @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
Sat., Nov. 7 Marshall @ Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tn.  TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Fri., Nov. 27 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  11:00 a.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store