UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 30 UAB 48, Troy 10 Legion Field FCS Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 6 Mississippi State 47, UAB 34 Starkville, Miss. FSN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 13 UAB 41, Alabama A&M 14 Legion Field ASN Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 27 FIU 34, UAB 20 Legion Field ASN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 4 UAB @ WKU Bowling Green, Ky.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Oct. 11 North Texas @ UAB Legion Field ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 18 UAB @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. FCS2:30 p.m. CT
Watch
Sat., Oct. 25 UAB @ Arkansas Fayettevile, Ark. TBATBA
Sat., Nov. 1 UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL (FAU Stadium) ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 8 Louisiana Tech @ UAB Birmingham, Ala. ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 22 Marshall @ UAB Legion Field ASN11:00 a.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. ASN2:30 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store