UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Aug. 31 Troy 34, UAB 31 ( OT ) Troy, Ala. ESPN 3 Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 7 Louisiana State 56, UAB 17 Baton Rouge, La. ESPN U Gametracker
Sat., Sep. 21 UAB 52, Northwestern St. 28 Birmingham, Ala.   
Sat., Sep. 28 Vanderbilt 52, UAB 24 Nashville, Tenn. FSN Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 5 Florida Atlantic 37, UAB 23 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker
Sat., Oct. 12 UAB 27, FIU 24 Miami, Fla. CSS 
Sat., Oct. 26 UTSA 52, UAB 31 San Antonio, Texas   
Sat., Nov. 2 Middle Tennessee 24, UAB 21 Birmingham, Ala. FSN Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Nov. 9 Marshall 56, UAB 14 Huntington, W.Va. CSS Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 16 East Carolina 63, UAB 14 Greenville, N.C. WITN Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 21 Rice 37, UAB 34 Birmingham, Alabama FS1 Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 30 Southern Miss 62, UAB 27 Birmingham, Ala.   Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store