2009-10 C-USA Basketball Tipoff Show
C-USA Basketball Tipoff Show

Season Preview Clips

 
SchoolHead Coach
East CarolinaMack McCarthy
  Sharon Baldwin-Tener
Houston Tom Penders
  Joe Curl
Marshall Donnie Jones
  Royce Chadwick
Memphis Josh Pastner
  Melissa McFerrin
Rice Ben Braun
  Greg Williams
SMU Matt Doherty
  Rhonda Rompola
Southern Miss Larry Eustachy
  Joye Lee-McNelis
Tulane Dave Dickerson
  Lisa Stockton
Tulsa Doug Wojcik
  Charlene Thomas-Swinson
UAB Mike Davis
  Audra Brown
UCFKirk Speraw
  Joi Williams
UTEP Tony Barbee
  Keitha Adams
- Thursday, October 29 - CBS College Sports
Women's Show - 8:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. CST
    Click here to watch archive show
Men's Show - 9:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. CST
    Click here to watch archive show

 

C-USA Basketball Coverage
Complete coverage of C-USA Men's Basketball
Complete coverage of C-USA Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball Preseason Awards
Women's Basketball Preseason Awards

Coaches Preseason Teleconference Audio
Women's Basketball Coaches Teleconference
Men's Basketball Coaches Teleconference

 

C-USA 2009-10 Basketball Guides
All new digital interactive edition!
2009-10 Men's Basketball Media Guide
Men's
2009-10 Women's Basketball Media Guid
Women's

2009-10 C-USA Men's Basketball
-one color media version

2009-10 C-USA Women's Basketball
-one color media version


EAST CAROLINA

HOUSTON

MARSHALL

MEMPHIS

RICE

SMU
Men's RosterMen's RosterMen's RosterMen's RosterMen's RosterMen's Roster
Men's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's Schedule
Men's Guide Men's Guide Men's GuideMen's Guide Men's Guide Men's Guide
Women's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's Roster
Women's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's Schedule
Women's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's Guide
  

SOUTHERN MISS

TULANE

TULSA

UAB

UCF

UTEP
Men's RosterMen's RosterMen's RosterMen's RosterMen's RosterMen's Roster
Men's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's ScheduleMen's Schedule
Men's GuideMen's GuideMen's GuideMen's GuideMen's GuideMen's Guide
Women's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's RosterWomen's Roster
Women's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's ScheduleWomen's Schedule
Women's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's GuideWomen's Guide

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store